3.1

116 reviews

5
43
4 11
3 17
2 13
1 25
14270 jasonsdeli ["LocalBusiness"] >

jasonsdeli

Local Business
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding jasonsdeli. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

jasonsdeli review :

132433 review-ordered-lunch-cranberry-township-pa ordered-lunch-cranberry-township-pa http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-ordered-lunch-cranberry-township-pa 18231 10 10 10 0 0 0 We ordered lunch at the Cranberry Township PA store & the young man who took our was fantastic!!!! I'm sorry I don't know his name, the number on our receipt is: 806. He was very polite, courteous, friendly & efficient!!! Quite an asset to your company!!!!! And of course the food was delicious. <p>We ordered lunch at the Cranberry Township PA store &amp; the young man who took our was fantastic!!!! I&#39;m sorry I don&#39;t know his name, the number on our receipt is: 806. He was very polite, courteous, friendly &amp; efficient!!! Quite an asset to your company!!!!!<br/>And of course the food was delicious.</p> 2020-01-06T00:37+0000
Jan 06, 2020

We ordered lunch at the Cranberry Township PA store & the young man who took our was fantastic!!!! I'm sorry I don't know his name, the number on our receipt is: 806. He was very polite, courteous, friendly & efficient!!! Quite an asset to your company!!!!!
And of course the food was delicious.


132390 review-friend-meet-jason-deli-019 friend-meet-jason-deli-019 http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-friend-meet-jason-deli-019 10 10 10 0 0 0 My friend and I meet at Jason’s Deli 019 every week. The manager, Cisco, is always happy to see us and makes us feel welcome. I recommend this Jason’s Deli highly. The food is great, the service is fast, and the staff is friendly! <p>My friend and I meet at Jason’s Deli 019 every week. The manager, Cisco, is always happy to see us and makes us feel welcome. I recommend this Jason’s Deli highly. The food is great, the service is fast, and the staff is friendly! </p> 2020-01-02T22:49+0000
Jan 02, 2020

My friend and I meet at Jason’s Deli 019 every week. The manager, Cisco, is always happy to see us and makes us feel welcome. I recommend this Jason’s Deli highly. The food is great, the service is fast, and the staff is friendly!


132307 review-food-good-fixed-acceptable-time food-good-fixed-acceptable-time http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-food-good-fixed-acceptable-time 9 9 9 0 0 0 Food was good and fixed in a acceptable time. I did ask for blue tortilla chips and salsa to replace my side and was told it would be an additional $1.79 so I declined. Then as we were paying I saw that you could replace a side with a salad for $1.29???? Go figure. Unless the chips came in a big basket like Chili's offers, How can they big more than a big old salad? Oh well, lesson learned. <p>Food was good and fixed in a acceptable time. I did ask for blue tortilla chips and salsa to replace my side and was told it would be an additional $1.79 so I declined. Then as we were paying I saw that you could replace a side with a salad for $1.29???? Go figure. Unless the chips came in a big basket like Chili&#39;s offers, How can they big more than a big old salad? Oh well, lesson learned.</p> 2019-12-25T22:52+0000
Dec 25, 2019

Food was good and fixed in a acceptable time. I did ask for blue tortilla chips and salsa to replace my side and was told it would be an additional $1.79 so I declined. Then as we were paying I saw that you could replace a side with a salad for $1.29???? Go figure. Unless the chips came in a big basket like Chili's offers, How can they big more than a big old salad? Oh well, lesson learned.


132298 review-second-time-wrong-items-bag second-time-wrong-items-bag http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-second-time-wrong-items-bag 1 1 1 0 0 0 Second time! Wrong items in bag!!!! The receipt is correct but the bag had different items. I don’t think I’ll ever eat there again?? <p>Second time! Wrong items in bag!!!! The receipt is correct but the bag had different items. I don’t think I’ll ever eat there again??</p> 2019-12-24T18:42+0000
Dec 24, 2019

Second time! Wrong items in bag!!!! The receipt is correct but the bag had different items. I don’t think I’ll ever eat there again??


131872 review-wanted-stacked-delicious-rueban-sandwich wanted-stacked-delicious-rueban-sandwich http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-wanted-stacked-delicious-rueban-sandwich 17993 0 0 0 I wanted a stacked delicious rueban sandwich. I was more than happy with my Rueban the Great! It was huge! Staff was friendly and we didn't have to wait too long either. And a free icecream cone on the way out the door! Just great! Store # 170 <p>I wanted a stacked delicious rueban sandwich. I was more than happy with my Rueban the Great! It was huge! Staff was friendly and we didn&#39;t have to wait too long either. And a free icecream cone on the way out the door! Just great! Store # 170</p> 2019-11-21T16:57+0000

I wanted a stacked delicious rueban sandwich. I was more than happy with my Rueban the Great! It was huge! Staff was friendly and we didn't have to wait too long either. And a free icecream cone on the way out the door! Just great! Store # 170


131850 review-forgot-order-son-jordon-asked forgot-order-son-jordon-asked http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-forgot-order-son-jordon-asked 10 10 10 0 0 0 We forgot to order something for our son and Jordon asked what I wanted, put the order in, and it was ready by the time I had paid and returned to the table. I really appreciate him going the extra mile! Deli #40 in Round Rock, TX <p>We forgot to order something for our son and Jordon asked what I wanted, put the order in, and it was ready by the time I had paid and returned to the table. I really appreciate him going the extra mile! Deli #40 in Round Rock, TX</p> 2019-11-20T01:48+0000
Nov 20, 2019

We forgot to order something for our son and Jordon asked what I wanted, put the order in, and it was ready by the time I had paid and returned to the table. I really appreciate him going the extra mile! Deli #40 in Round Rock, TX


131748 review-feedback-deli-129-eaten-restaurant feedback-deli-129-eaten-restaurant http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-feedback-deli-129-eaten-restaurant 17841 10 10 10 0 0 0 This feedback is for Deli #129. We have eaten at this restaurant several times over the last few months and have always found the food to be very good. The manager (Jeff) runs things very well here. The salad bar is always fresh (not our experience at another Jason's Deli while traveling out of state) and the workers very friendly. He and his staff are to be commended. <p>This feedback is for Deli #129. We have eaten at this restaurant several times over the last few months and have always found the food to be very good. The manager (Jeff) runs things very well here. The salad bar is always fresh (not our experience at another Jason&#39;s Deli while traveling out of state) and the workers very friendly. He and his staff are to be commended.</p> 2019-11-11T19:02+0000
Nov 11, 2019

This feedback is for Deli #129. We have eaten at this restaurant several times over the last few months and have always found the food to be very good. The manager (Jeff) runs things very well here. The salad bar is always fresh (not our experience at another Jason's Deli while traveling out of state) and the workers very friendly. He and his staff are to be commended.


131609 review-came-lunch-coworker-deli-number came-lunch-coworker-deli-number http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-came-lunch-coworker-deli-number 17764 1 1 1 0 0 0 Came here on my lunch with my coworker. Deli number 166, when I got here 2 cashiers were cussing audibly. Very unprofessional and uninviting. If you need to contact me 5202730672 <p>Came here on my lunch with my coworker. Deli number 166, when I got here 2 cashiers were cussing audibly. Very unprofessional and uninviting. If you need to contact me 5202730672 </p> 2019-11-01T18:30+0000
Nov 01, 2019

Came here on my lunch with my coworker. Deli number 166, when I got here 2 cashiers were cussing audibly. Very unprofessional and uninviting. If you need to contact me 5202730672


131536 review-great-meal-fast-delicious-service great-meal-fast-delicious-service http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-great-meal-fast-delicious-service 17718 10 10 10 0 0 0 Always a great meal, fast delicious and great service <p>Always a great meal, fast delicious and great service</p> 2019-10-25T19:39+0000

Always a great meal, fast delicious and great service


131055 review-deli-617-staff-friendly-facility deli-617-staff-friendly-facility http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-deli-617-staff-friendly-facility 14540 9 9 9 0 0 0 Deli 617, staff was friendly, facility was clean and orderly, food was good and the tea was awesome <p>Deli 617, staff was friendly, facility was clean and orderly, food was good and the tea was awesome</p> 2019-09-08T20:21+0000
Sep 08, 2019

Deli 617, staff was friendly, facility was clean and orderly, food was good and the tea was awesome


130735 review-standing-looking-menu-050-don standing-looking-menu-050-don http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-standing-looking-menu-050-don 13857 6 6 6 0 0 0 When I'm standing looking at menu at 050 don't keep screaming at me impatiently "I can take your order right here. " I'm looking at the menu and I'm not holding up the line. So sick of discourtesy. <p>When I&#39;m standing looking at menu at 050 don&#39;t keep screaming at me impatiently &#34;I can take your order right here. &#34; I&#39;m looking at the menu and I&#39;m not holding up the line. So sick of discourtesy. </p> 2019-08-20T18:52+0000
Aug 20, 2019

When I'm standing looking at menu at 050 don't keep screaming at me impatiently "I can take your order right here. " I'm looking at the menu and I'm not holding up the line. So sick of discourtesy.


130374 review-went-jason-deli-sunday-7 went-jason-deli-sunday-7 http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-went-jason-deli-sunday-7 13543 10 10 10 0 0 0 I went to Jason’s deli Sunday 7/28! The service was excellent Justin went above and beyond and was very kind! They have a variety of food options! <p>I went to Jason’s deli Sunday 7/28! The service was excellent Justin went above and beyond and was very kind! They have a variety of food options!</p> 2019-07-29T02:44+0000
Jul 29, 2019

I went to Jason’s deli Sunday 7/28! The service was excellent Justin went above and beyond and was very kind! They have a variety of food options!


130302 review-went-jason-deli-july-5 went-jason-deli-july-5 http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-went-jason-deli-july-5 16365 10 9 9 0 0 0 I went to Jason's Deli on July 5, 2019. My son and husband worked a short day. We met for lunch and sat outside. It was great. <p>I went to Jason&#39;s Deli on July 5, 2019. My son and husband worked a short day. We met for lunch and sat outside. It was great. </p> 2019-07-25T03:27+0000
Jul 25, 2019

I went to Jason's Deli on July 5, 2019. My son and husband worked a short day. We met for lunch and sat outside. It was great.


130273 review-friends-pick-carry-dined-got friends-pick-carry-dined-got http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-friends-pick-carry-dined-got 13155 6 6 6 0 0 0 Had friends pick up carry out for me while they dined in. I got a 1/2 sandwich and cup of fruit. Got turkey and roast beef on the sandwich , had to take the roast beef off because of the bloodiness of it. Unfortunately it had already had soaked into the turkey. I ate 1/2 of it but couldn’t get past the taste. If you don’t like rare roast beef I would steer away from the roast beef selections. The fruit cup was fresh and very good . Would probably try it again. <p>Had friends pick up carry out for me while they dined in. I got a 1/2 sandwich and cup of fruit. Got turkey and roast beef on the sandwich , had to take the roast beef off because of the bloodiness of it. Unfortunately it had already had soaked into the turkey. I ate 1/2 of it but couldn’t get past the taste. If you don’t like rare roast beef I would steer away from the roast beef selections. The fruit cup was fresh and very good . Would probably try it again. </p> 2019-07-23T17:36+0000
Jul 23, 2019

Had friends pick up carry out for me while they dined in. I got a 1/2 sandwich and cup of fruit. Got turkey and roast beef on the sandwich , had to take the roast beef off because of the bloodiness of it. Unfortunately it had already had soaked into the turkey. I ate 1/2 of it but couldn’t get past the taste. If you don’t like rare roast beef I would steer away from the roast beef selections. The fruit cup was fresh and very good . Would probably try it again.


130233 review-roanoke-tx-store-207-ensure roanoke-tx-store-207-ensure http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-roanoke-tx-store-207-ensure 16367 5 5 5 0 0 0 Roanoke TX, Store # 207 Ensure employees take off their aprons when they go to the bathroom. Male employee went in to the stall wearing apron to defecate. Lost my appetite. <p>Roanoke TX, Store # 207 Ensure employees take off their aprons when they go to the bathroom. Male employee went in to the stall wearing apron to defecate. Lost my appetite.</p> 2019-07-21T19:25+0000
Jul 21, 2019

Roanoke TX, Store # 207 Ensure employees take off their aprons when they go to the bathroom. Male employee went in to the stall wearing apron to defecate. Lost my appetite.


130164 review-love-going-jason-sure-dinner love-going-jason-sure-dinner http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-love-going-jason-sure-dinner 12947 10 10 10 0 0 0 Love going to Jason when not sure what to have for dinner. Great group of Staff. <p>Love going to Jason when not sure what to have for dinner. Great group of Staff. </p> 2019-07-17T22:34+0000
Jul 17, 2019

Love going to Jason when not sure what to have for dinner. Great group of Staff.


129950 review-1 1 http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-1 0 0 0 2019-07-03T16:05+0000
129949 review-order-jason-deli-lunch-meeting order-jason-deli-lunch-meeting http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-order-jason-deli-lunch-meeting 16371 10 10 10 1 0 1 We order from Jason’s Deli for a lunch meeting. The food was delivered on time and everyone raved about how tasty and fresh the sandwiches were. I had the Club box and it was absolutely delicious. I will definitely order from Jason’s Deli again. <p>We order from Jason’s Deli for a lunch meeting. The food was delivered on time and everyone raved about how tasty and fresh the sandwiches were. I had the Club box and it was absolutely delicious. I will definitely order from Jason’s Deli again. </p> 2019-07-03T16:03+0000
Jul 03, 2019

We order from Jason’s Deli for a lunch meeting. The food was delivered on time and everyone raved about how tasty and fresh the sandwiches were. I had the Club box and it was absolutely delicious. I will definitely order from Jason’s Deli again.


129423 review-friends-ate-altamonte-springs-restaurant friends-ate-altamonte-springs-restaurant http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-friends-ate-altamonte-springs-restaurant 11838 10 10 10 0 0 0 Myself and three friends ate at the Altamonte Springs restaurant today. It was an extremely pleasant experience, great food, helpful staff. All round thoroughly recommend it. <p>Myself and three friends ate at the Altamonte Springs restaurant today. It was an extremely pleasant experience, great food, helpful staff. All round thoroughly recommend it.</p> 2019-06-04T18:16+0000
Jun 04, 2019

Myself and three friends ate at the Altamonte Springs restaurant today. It was an extremely pleasant experience, great food, helpful staff. All round thoroughly recommend it.


129395 review-visit-store-166-tucson-az visit-store-166-tucson-az http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-visit-store-166-tucson-az 16373 10 10 10 0 0 0 I visit store 166 in Tucson Az for lunch on a regular basis, I am always treated with a smile by the friendly staff. They are proud to serve people in a swift manner and correct the few issues that come up with an apology. It’s hard to find a company of any kind these days that makes you feel as welcome as this location of Jason’s Deli does. They will be my go to place for lunch for many years to come. <p>I visit store 166 in Tucson Az for lunch on a regular basis, I am always treated with a smile by the friendly staff. They are proud to serve people in a swift manner and correct the few issues that come up with an apology. It’s hard to find a company of any kind these days that makes you feel as welcome as this location of Jason’s Deli does. They will be my go to place for lunch for many years to come.</p> 2019-06-03T13:00+0000

I visit store 166 in Tucson Az for lunch on a regular basis, I am always treated with a smile by the friendly staff. They are proud to serve people in a swift manner and correct the few issues that come up with an apology. It’s hard to find a company of any kind these days that makes you feel as welcome as this location of Jason’s Deli does. They will be my go to place for lunch for many years to come.