2.8

54 reviews

5
15
4 5
3 9
2 8
1 15
14270 jasonsdeli ["LocalBusiness"] >

jasonsdeli

Local Business
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding jasonsdeli. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

jasonsdeli review :

128024 review-store-number-640-awesome-clean store-number-640-awesome-clean http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-store-number-640-awesome-clean 10 10 10 0 0 0 Store number 640 is awesome and always clean. Food is really good and store organized crew is always on point with customer service. <p>Store number 640 is awesome and always clean. Food is really good and store organized crew is always on point with customer service.</p> 2019-03-19T17:29+0000
Mar 19, 2019

Store number 640 is awesome and always clean. Food is really good and store organized crew is always on point with customer service.


128004 review-bread-burnt-soup-didn-look bread-burnt-soup-didn-look http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-bread-burnt-soup-didn-look 1 1 1 0 0 0 My bread was burnt and the soup didn't look fresh at all. Was the broccoli cheese soup and it didn't even look right. Horrible lunch! <p>My bread was burnt and the soup didn&#39;t look fresh at all. Was the broccoli cheese soup and it didn&#39;t even look right. Horrible lunch!</p> 2019-03-18T22:18+0000
Mar 18, 2019

My bread was burnt and the soup didn't look fresh at all. Was the broccoli cheese soup and it didn't even look right. Horrible lunch!


127997 review-number-780-store-ordered-fresh number-780-store-ordered-fresh http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-number-780-store-ordered-fresh 6 4 5 0 0 0 Number 780 store, I ordered fresh fruit cup & was charged 1.79. When I got home no fresh fruit cup & had potato chips instead. Can I get a credit for the amount charged for fruit cup that was not in my bag? Thanks <p>Number 780 store, I ordered fresh fruit cup &amp; was charged 1.79. When I got home no fresh fruit cup &amp; had potato chips instead.<br/>Can I get a credit for the amount charged for fruit cup that was not in my bag?<br/>Thanks</p> 2019-03-18T20:01+0000
Mar 18, 2019

Number 780 store, I ordered fresh fruit cup & was charged 1.79. When I got home no fresh fruit cup & had potato chips instead.
Can I get a credit for the amount charged for fruit cup that was not in my bag?
Thanks


127985 review-comments-foremost-disappointed-longer-banana comments-foremost-disappointed-longer-banana http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-comments-foremost-disappointed-longer-banana 8 8 8 0 0 0 I have two comments. First and foremost, I am so disappointed that there is no longer banana pudding at the salad bar. The chocolate mousse is fair, the ice cream is good,, but the banana pudding kept me coming back. Please reconsider this item for your salad bar. The young man who took our order was so friendly, and despite his young age, really knows how to talk to a couple of middle age women. I believe his name was Liam at deli #243 <p>I have two comments. First and foremost, I am so disappointed that there is no longer banana pudding at the salad bar. The chocolate mousse is fair, the ice cream is good,, but the banana pudding kept me coming back. Please reconsider this item for your salad bar. </p> <p>The young man who took our order was so friendly, and despite his young age, really knows how to talk to a couple of middle age women. I believe his name was Liam at deli #243</p> 2019-03-18T16:13+0000

I have two comments. First and foremost, I am so disappointed that there is no longer banana pudding at the salad bar. The chocolate mousse is fair, the ice cream is good,, but the banana pudding kept me coming back. Please reconsider this item for your salad bar.

The young man who took our order was so friendly, and despite his young age, really knows how to talk to a couple of middle age women. I believe his name was Liam at deli #243


127944 review-went-jason-deli-10-15 went-jason-deli-10-15 http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-went-jason-deli-10-15 6 6 6 0 0 0 Went to Jason's Deli around 10:15 am and it was pretty empty. The booths were very dirty so seating was difficult to find due to filth not due to it being busy. <p>Went to Jason&#39;s Deli around 10:15 am and it was pretty empty. The booths were very dirty so seating was difficult to find due to filth not due to it being busy. </p> 2019-03-16T16:38+0000
Mar 16, 2019

Went to Jason's Deli around 10:15 am and it was pretty empty. The booths were very dirty so seating was difficult to find due to filth not due to it being busy.


127930 review-overpriced-charged-advertised-menu-says overpriced-charged-advertised-menu-says http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-overpriced-charged-advertised-menu-says 1 4 2 0 0 0 Overpriced AND charged more than advertised! Menu says 24 oz. drinks 2.09, but we were charged 2.29. Also ordered the 1/2 sandwich and one trip salad bar for 8.99 from the menu board, then we were charged 1.10 extra for the “Famous Favorite “ sandwich. This is stated in the menu but NOT on the board. How many customers do you rip off a little at a time who don’t look at their receipt? Nope, will not be back. <p>Overpriced AND charged more than advertised! Menu says 24 oz. drinks 2.09, but we were charged 2.29. Also ordered the 1/2 sandwich and one trip salad bar for 8.99 from the menu board, then we were charged 1.10 extra for the “Famous Favorite “ sandwich. This is stated in the menu but NOT on the board. How many customers do you rip off a little at a time who don’t look at their receipt? Nope, will not be back. </p> 2019-03-15T22:17+0000
Mar 15, 2019

Overpriced AND charged more than advertised! Menu says 24 oz. drinks 2.09, but we were charged 2.29. Also ordered the 1/2 sandwich and one trip salad bar for 8.99 from the menu board, then we were charged 1.10 extra for the “Famous Favorite “ sandwich. This is stated in the menu but NOT on the board. How many customers do you rip off a little at a time who don’t look at their receipt? Nope, will not be back.


127864 review-typically-love-jason-deli-tonight typically-love-jason-deli-tonight http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-typically-love-jason-deli-tonight 11174 6 6 6 0 0 0 I typically love this Jason's Deli, but tonight's order was less than desirable. The prepared food was amazing, as per the usual, but prepackaged items were sketchy, to say the least. The "fresh" fruit I ordered with 2 kids meals came with mushy strawberries- probably a day away from mold. My oldest daughter pulled her Salt & Vinegar Kettle Chips out of the To-Go bag, only to find the chip bag was OPEN!!! Not happy. <p>I typically love this Jason&#39;s Deli, but tonight&#39;s order was less than desirable. The prepared food was amazing, as per the usual, but prepackaged items were sketchy, to say the least. The &#34;fresh&#34; fruit I ordered with 2 kids meals came with mushy strawberries- probably a day away from mold. My oldest daughter pulled her Salt &amp; Vinegar Kettle Chips out of the To-Go bag, only to find the chip bag was OPEN!!! Not happy.</p> 2019-03-12T02:47+0000
Mar 12, 2019

I typically love this Jason's Deli, but tonight's order was less than desirable. The prepared food was amazing, as per the usual, but prepackaged items were sketchy, to say the least. The "fresh" fruit I ordered with 2 kids meals came with mushy strawberries- probably a day away from mold. My oldest daughter pulled her Salt & Vinegar Kettle Chips out of the To-Go bag, only to find the chip bag was OPEN!!! Not happy.


127851 review-store-150-9517-sage-meadow store-150-9517-sage-meadow http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-store-150-9517-sage-meadow 5 4 4 0 0 0 Store #150 at 9517 Sage Meadow Trail Ft Worth Tx Visited on Saturday, 3/9/2019 at 6:40pm Always get hot green tea; been patronizing this deli for over 10 years——-suddenly NO Green Tea bags available, only Breakfast Tea——?? Asked the female manager who told me “ oh, corporate won’t allow us to carry green tea”...... ?? I asked if she was sure, and she said that “maybe it’s just this region, maybe not all Jason’s “. Got the impression this manager did know what she was talking about. SO, what’s the REAL answer??? I would like YOUR feedback please!! <p>Store #150 at 9517 Sage Meadow Trail Ft Worth Tx<br/>Visited on Saturday, 3/9/2019 at 6:40pm</p> <p>Always get hot green tea; been patronizing this deli for over 10 years——-suddenly NO Green Tea bags available, only Breakfast Tea——?? Asked the female manager who told me “ oh,<br/> corporate won’t allow us to carry green tea”&hellip;&hellip; ?? I asked if she was sure, and she said that “maybe it’s just this region, maybe not all Jason’s “. Got the impression this manager did know what she was talking about. SO, what’s the REAL answer??? I would like YOUR feedback please!!</p> 2019-03-10T04:40+0000

Store #150 at 9517 Sage Meadow Trail Ft Worth Tx
Visited on Saturday, 3/9/2019 at 6:40pm

Always get hot green tea; been patronizing this deli for over 10 years——-suddenly NO Green Tea bags available, only Breakfast Tea——?? Asked the female manager who told me “ oh,
corporate won’t allow us to carry green tea”…… ?? I asked if she was sure, and she said that “maybe it’s just this region, maybe not all Jason’s “. Got the impression this manager did know what she was talking about. SO, what’s the REAL answer??? I would like YOUR feedback please!!


127655 review-deli-41-baked-potatoes-fully deli-41-baked-potatoes-fully http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-deli-41-baked-potatoes-fully 11079 4 1 2 0 0 0 Deli #41 Baked potatoes are never fully cooked. Served hard. Not how a baked potatoe should be. And .49 cents for extra butter. I can buy 4 sticks for .98 at grocery store. Used to to good eats, now it’s hit or miss with the food. <p>Deli #41<br/>Baked potatoes are never fully cooked. Served hard. Not how a baked potatoe should be.<br/>And .49 cents for extra butter. I can buy 4 sticks for .98 at grocery store.<br/>Used to to good eats, now it’s hit or miss with the food. </p> 2019-02-26T23:19+0000

Deli #41
Baked potatoes are never fully cooked. Served hard. Not how a baked potatoe should be.
And .49 cents for extra butter. I can buy 4 sticks for .98 at grocery store.
Used to to good eats, now it’s hit or miss with the food.


127643 review-visited-deli-number-756-nashville visited-deli-number-756-nashville http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-visited-deli-number-756-nashville 10 10 10 0 0 0 We visited Deli Number 756 in Nashville on 2/20/19 at 12:13 PM and somehow our order was overlooked and I approached the counter and asked that they look to see what happened to our order. The manager was standing there and heard my question but did not respond. I waited about five more minutes and our order had still not been prepared. I was at our table and getting visibly upset when your server Aidor stopped and asked if I had a problem. I told her and she immediately said "I will take care of this", went to the counter and had them prepare our order and delivered it to our table and apologized to us. She is the reason we will return again. She took over the responsibilities that the manager should have done. Please be sure that she is rewarded for her attention to the patrons and for solving the problem in a very successful way. A big "Thank you" to this special lady. <p>We visited Deli Number 756 in Nashville on 2/20/19 at 12:13 PM and somehow our order was overlooked and I approached the counter and asked that they look to see what happened to our order. The manager was standing there and heard my question but did not respond. I waited about five more minutes and our order had still not been prepared. I was at our table and getting visibly upset when your server Aidor stopped and asked if I had a problem. I told her and she immediately said &#34;I will take care of this&#34;, went to the counter and had them prepare our order and delivered it to our table and apologized to us. She is the reason we will return again. She took over the responsibilities that the manager should have done. Please be sure that she is rewarded for her attention to the patrons and for solving the problem in a very successful way. A big &#34;Thank you&#34; to this special lady. </p> 2019-02-26T15:06+0000
Feb 26, 2019

We visited Deli Number 756 in Nashville on 2/20/19 at 12:13 PM and somehow our order was overlooked and I approached the counter and asked that they look to see what happened to our order. The manager was standing there and heard my question but did not respond. I waited about five more minutes and our order had still not been prepared. I was at our table and getting visibly upset when your server Aidor stopped and asked if I had a problem. I told her and she immediately said "I will take care of this", went to the counter and had them prepare our order and delivered it to our table and apologized to us. She is the reason we will return again. She took over the responsibilities that the manager should have done. Please be sure that she is rewarded for her attention to the patrons and for solving the problem in a very successful way. A big "Thank you" to this special lady.


127627 review-order-incorrect-apologized-did-apologize order-incorrect-apologized-did-apologize http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-order-incorrect-apologized-did-apologize 1 4 2 0 0 0 They had my order incorrect and never apologized. But they did apologize to the person ahead of me. And the manger looked at me as I made the error. Maybe I was not a favorable color tone. <p>They had my order incorrect and never apologized. But they did apologize to the person ahead of me. And the manger looked at me as I made the error. Maybe I was not a favorable color tone. </p> 2019-02-25T17:22+0000

They had my order incorrect and never apologized. But they did apologize to the person ahead of me. And the manger looked at me as I made the error. Maybe I was not a favorable color tone.


127615 review-disappointed-portions-order-pasta-decent disappointed-portions-order-pasta-decent http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-disappointed-portions-order-pasta-decent 4 1 2 0 0 0 Very disappointed with their portions. I always order the same pasta and get a decent portion and that I am satisfied with. This last order had very little pasta and I had to eat something else to be satisfied with my meal. Will probably be the last time I order... I would expect more, especially for the price. <p>Very disappointed with their portions. I always order the same pasta and get a decent portion and that I am satisfied with. This last order had very little pasta and I had to eat something else to be satisfied with my meal. Will probably be the last time I order&hellip; I would expect more, especially for the price. </p> 2019-02-24T23:28+0000
Feb 24, 2019

Very disappointed with their portions. I always order the same pasta and get a decent portion and that I am satisfied with. This last order had very little pasta and I had to eat something else to be satisfied with my meal. Will probably be the last time I order… I would expect more, especially for the price.


127581 review-mya-friendly mya-friendly http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-mya-friendly 10 10 10 0 0 0 Mya was very friendly <p>Mya was very friendly</p> 2019-02-23T02:31+0000
Feb 23, 2019

Mya was very friendly


127506 review-lady-took-order-rude-friendly lady-took-order-rude-friendly http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-lady-took-order-rude-friendly 6 6 6 0 0 0 The lady that took my order was very rude not friendly at all. <p>The lady that took my order was very rude not friendly at all.</p> 2019-02-19T01:18+0000
Feb 19, 2019

The lady that took my order was very rude not friendly at all.


127428 review-ordered-mayo-came-extra-time ordered-mayo-came-extra-time http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-ordered-mayo-came-extra-time 10965 1 1 1 0 0 0 Ordered no mayo, came with extra mayo. No time to return, bc of diabetic reasons (Insulin dosage given) and traveling. Could barely get it down. <p>Ordered no mayo, came with extra mayo. No time to return, bc of diabetic reasons (Insulin dosage given) and traveling. Could barely get it down. </p> 2019-02-15T17:14+0000
Feb 15, 2019

Ordered no mayo, came with extra mayo. No time to return, bc of diabetic reasons (Insulin dosage given) and traveling. Could barely get it down.


127401 review-rude-employee-took-order rude-employee-took-order http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-rude-employee-took-order 10951 1 1 1 0 0 0 Very rude employee took our order. <p>Very rude employee took our order. </p> 2019-02-13T17:30+0000
Feb 13, 2019

Very rude employee took our order.


127370 review-jason-deli-provided-delicious-box jason-deli-provided-delicious-box http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-jason-deli-provided-delicious-box 10934 10 10 10 0 0 0 Jason's Deli provided delicious Box Lunches and Entree Lunch, for our production crew at a local television station. They delivered and set up the lunches on time. We will definitely recommend Jason's Deli to our friends and co-workers, for future productions. Emily, their Catering Manager, and Brooke, her assistant, were ever so gracious in catering to our needs. We would like to thank Jeff Reavis, one of their Managing Partners, for his expedient, professional and courteous response, to our needs. Thank you, Jason's Deli. <p>Jason&#39;s Deli provided delicious Box Lunches and Entree Lunch, for our production crew at a local television station. They delivered and set up the lunches on time. We will definitely recommend Jason&#39;s Deli to our friends and co-workers, for future productions. Emily, their Catering Manager, and Brooke, her assistant, were ever so gracious in catering to our needs. We would like to thank Jeff Reavis, one of their Managing Partners, for his expedient, professional and courteous response, to our needs. Thank you, Jason&#39;s Deli.</p> 2019-02-11T13:21+0000

Jason's Deli provided delicious Box Lunches and Entree Lunch, for our production crew at a local television station. They delivered and set up the lunches on time. We will definitely recommend Jason's Deli to our friends and co-workers, for future productions. Emily, their Catering Manager, and Brooke, her assistant, were ever so gracious in catering to our needs. We would like to thank Jeff Reavis, one of their Managing Partners, for his expedient, professional and courteous response, to our needs. Thank you, Jason's Deli.


127347 review-really-appreciate-able-substitute-sliced really-appreciate-able-substitute-sliced http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-really-appreciate-able-substitute-sliced 8 8 8 0 0 0 I really appreciate being able to substitute sliced avacado for guacamole since I don't eat onions. My local restaurant has removed the spaces for pick up parking, and I miss that. <p>I really appreciate being able to substitute sliced avacado for guacamole since I don&#39;t eat onions. My local restaurant has removed the spaces for pick up parking, and I miss that.</p> 2019-02-09T22:21+0000

I really appreciate being able to substitute sliced avacado for guacamole since I don't eat onions. My local restaurant has removed the spaces for pick up parking, and I miss that.


127239 review-love-jason-especially-enjoy-turkey love-jason-especially-enjoy-turkey http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-love-jason-especially-enjoy-turkey 10902 0 0 0 We love Jason's and especially enjoy the turkey and pesto sandwichs and salad bar. Recently, a change in policy has made our visit more confusing and a bit negative. In the past, a server brought you your food. Now you have a blinking hand-held device to let you know your food is ready for you to pick-up. We ordered the soup instead of french fries but got them anyway, and we were charged the full price for the soup. Our gift Visa card was to receive credit for the upgrade charge, but it didn't appear on the card. We called Visa and Jason's manager. Visa said the card did not get the credit, and the manager said it may appear on the next day. The food is wonderful, but ordering seems to have become a problem. Jason's is doing well, however. One final suggestion: Booths are always filled, but the chairs are unpadded. Too hard for old butts. We are NOT in Iowa, but Scottsadle, AZ. Cannot revise. <p>We love Jason&#39;s and especially enjoy the turkey and pesto sandwichs and salad bar. Recently, a change in policy has made our visit more confusing and a bit negative. In the past, a server brought you your food.<br/>Now you have a blinking hand-held device to let you know your food is ready for you to pick-up. We ordered the soup instead of french fries but got them anyway, and we were charged the full price for the soup. Our gift Visa card was to receive credit for the upgrade charge, but it didn&#39;t appear on the card. We called Visa and Jason&#39;s manager. Visa said the card did not get the credit, and the manager said it may appear on the next day.<br/>The food is wonderful, but ordering seems to have become a problem. Jason&#39;s is doing well, however. One final suggestion: Booths are always filled, but the chairs are unpadded. Too hard for old butts. We are NOT in Iowa, but Scottsadle, AZ. Cannot revise.</p> 2019-02-03T22:09+0000

We love Jason's and especially enjoy the turkey and pesto sandwichs and salad bar. Recently, a change in policy has made our visit more confusing and a bit negative. In the past, a server brought you your food.
Now you have a blinking hand-held device to let you know your food is ready for you to pick-up. We ordered the soup instead of french fries but got them anyway, and we were charged the full price for the soup. Our gift Visa card was to receive credit for the upgrade charge, but it didn't appear on the card. We called Visa and Jason's manager. Visa said the card did not get the credit, and the manager said it may appear on the next day.
The food is wonderful, but ordering seems to have become a problem. Jason's is doing well, however. One final suggestion: Booths are always filled, but the chairs are unpadded. Too hard for old butts. We are NOT in Iowa, but Scottsadle, AZ. Cannot revise.


127074 review-best-salad-bar-great-selection best-salad-bar-great-selection http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-best-salad-bar-great-selection 10858 10 10 10 0 0 0 They have the best salad bar and great selection of crackers!! The spud baked potatoes are the best!! <p>They have the best salad bar and great selection of crackers!! The spud baked potatoes are the best!! </p> 2019-01-26T19:02+0000
Jan 26, 2019

They have the best salad bar and great selection of crackers!! The spud baked potatoes are the best!!