3.1

107 reviews

5
37
4 11
3 17
2 13
1 23
14270 jasonsdeli ["LocalBusiness"] >

jasonsdeli

Local Business
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding jasonsdeli. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

jasonsdeli review :

131055 review-deli-617-staff-friendly-facility deli-617-staff-friendly-facility http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-deli-617-staff-friendly-facility 14540 9 9 9 0 0 0 Deli 617, staff was friendly, facility was clean and orderly, food was good and the tea was awesome <p>Deli 617, staff was friendly, facility was clean and orderly, food was good and the tea was awesome</p> 2019-09-08T20:21+0000
Sep 08, 2019

Deli 617, staff was friendly, facility was clean and orderly, food was good and the tea was awesome


130735 review-standing-looking-menu-050-don standing-looking-menu-050-don http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-standing-looking-menu-050-don 13857 6 6 6 0 0 0 When I'm standing looking at menu at 050 don't keep screaming at me impatiently "I can take your order right here. " I'm looking at the menu and I'm not holding up the line. So sick of discourtesy. <p>When I&#39;m standing looking at menu at 050 don&#39;t keep screaming at me impatiently &#34;I can take your order right here. &#34; I&#39;m looking at the menu and I&#39;m not holding up the line. So sick of discourtesy. </p> 2019-08-20T18:52+0000
Aug 20, 2019

When I'm standing looking at menu at 050 don't keep screaming at me impatiently "I can take your order right here. " I'm looking at the menu and I'm not holding up the line. So sick of discourtesy.


130374 review-went-jason-deli-sunday-7 went-jason-deli-sunday-7 http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-went-jason-deli-sunday-7 13543 10 10 10 0 0 0 I went to Jason’s deli Sunday 7/28! The service was excellent Justin went above and beyond and was very kind! They have a variety of food options! <p>I went to Jason’s deli Sunday 7/28! The service was excellent Justin went above and beyond and was very kind! They have a variety of food options!</p> 2019-07-29T02:44+0000
Jul 29, 2019

I went to Jason’s deli Sunday 7/28! The service was excellent Justin went above and beyond and was very kind! They have a variety of food options!


130302 review-went-jason-deli-july-5 went-jason-deli-july-5 http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-went-jason-deli-july-5 10 9 9 0 0 0 I went to Jason's Deli on July 5, 2019. My son and husband worked a short day. We met for lunch and sat outside. It was great. <p>I went to Jason&#39;s Deli on July 5, 2019. My son and husband worked a short day. We met for lunch and sat outside. It was great. </p> 2019-07-25T03:27+0000
Jul 25, 2019

I went to Jason's Deli on July 5, 2019. My son and husband worked a short day. We met for lunch and sat outside. It was great.


130273 review-friends-pick-carry-dined-got friends-pick-carry-dined-got http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-friends-pick-carry-dined-got 13155 6 6 6 0 0 0 Had friends pick up carry out for me while they dined in. I got a 1/2 sandwich and cup of fruit. Got turkey and roast beef on the sandwich , had to take the roast beef off because of the bloodiness of it. Unfortunately it had already had soaked into the turkey. I ate 1/2 of it but couldn’t get past the taste. If you don’t like rare roast beef I would steer away from the roast beef selections. The fruit cup was fresh and very good . Would probably try it again. <p>Had friends pick up carry out for me while they dined in. I got a 1/2 sandwich and cup of fruit. Got turkey and roast beef on the sandwich , had to take the roast beef off because of the bloodiness of it. Unfortunately it had already had soaked into the turkey. I ate 1/2 of it but couldn’t get past the taste. If you don’t like rare roast beef I would steer away from the roast beef selections. The fruit cup was fresh and very good . Would probably try it again. </p> 2019-07-23T17:36+0000
Jul 23, 2019

Had friends pick up carry out for me while they dined in. I got a 1/2 sandwich and cup of fruit. Got turkey and roast beef on the sandwich , had to take the roast beef off because of the bloodiness of it. Unfortunately it had already had soaked into the turkey. I ate 1/2 of it but couldn’t get past the taste. If you don’t like rare roast beef I would steer away from the roast beef selections. The fruit cup was fresh and very good . Would probably try it again.


130233 review-roanoke-tx-store-207-ensure roanoke-tx-store-207-ensure http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-roanoke-tx-store-207-ensure 5 5 5 0 0 0 Roanoke TX, Store # 207 Ensure employees take off their aprons when they go to the bathroom. Male employee went in to the stall wearing apron to defecate. Lost my appetite. <p>Roanoke TX, Store # 207 Ensure employees take off their aprons when they go to the bathroom. Male employee went in to the stall wearing apron to defecate. Lost my appetite.</p> 2019-07-21T19:25+0000
Jul 21, 2019

Roanoke TX, Store # 207 Ensure employees take off their aprons when they go to the bathroom. Male employee went in to the stall wearing apron to defecate. Lost my appetite.


130164 review-love-going-jason-sure-dinner love-going-jason-sure-dinner http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-love-going-jason-sure-dinner 12947 10 10 10 0 0 0 Love going to Jason when not sure what to have for dinner. Great group of Staff. <p>Love going to Jason when not sure what to have for dinner. Great group of Staff. </p> 2019-07-17T22:34+0000
Jul 17, 2019

Love going to Jason when not sure what to have for dinner. Great group of Staff.


129950 review-1 1 http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-1 0 0 0 2019-07-03T16:05+0000
129949 review-order-jason-deli-lunch-meeting order-jason-deli-lunch-meeting http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-order-jason-deli-lunch-meeting 10 10 10 1 0 1 We order from Jason’s Deli for a lunch meeting. The food was delivered on time and everyone raved about how tasty and fresh the sandwiches were. I had the Club box and it was absolutely delicious. I will definitely order from Jason’s Deli again. <p>We order from Jason’s Deli for a lunch meeting. The food was delivered on time and everyone raved about how tasty and fresh the sandwiches were. I had the Club box and it was absolutely delicious. I will definitely order from Jason’s Deli again. </p> 2019-07-03T16:03+0000
Jul 03, 2019

We order from Jason’s Deli for a lunch meeting. The food was delivered on time and everyone raved about how tasty and fresh the sandwiches were. I had the Club box and it was absolutely delicious. I will definitely order from Jason’s Deli again.


129423 review-friends-ate-altamonte-springs-restaurant friends-ate-altamonte-springs-restaurant http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-friends-ate-altamonte-springs-restaurant 11838 10 10 10 0 0 0 Myself and three friends ate at the Altamonte Springs restaurant today. It was an extremely pleasant experience, great food, helpful staff. All round thoroughly recommend it. <p>Myself and three friends ate at the Altamonte Springs restaurant today. It was an extremely pleasant experience, great food, helpful staff. All round thoroughly recommend it.</p> 2019-06-04T18:16+0000
Jun 04, 2019

Myself and three friends ate at the Altamonte Springs restaurant today. It was an extremely pleasant experience, great food, helpful staff. All round thoroughly recommend it.


129395 review-visit-store-166-tucson-az visit-store-166-tucson-az http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-visit-store-166-tucson-az 10 10 10 0 0 0 I visit store 166 in Tucson Az for lunch on a regular basis, I am always treated with a smile by the friendly staff. They are proud to serve people in a swift manner and correct the few issues that come up with an apology. It’s hard to find a company of any kind these days that makes you feel as welcome as this location of Jason’s Deli does. They will be my go to place for lunch for many years to come. <p>I visit store 166 in Tucson Az for lunch on a regular basis, I am always treated with a smile by the friendly staff. They are proud to serve people in a swift manner and correct the few issues that come up with an apology. It’s hard to find a company of any kind these days that makes you feel as welcome as this location of Jason’s Deli does. They will be my go to place for lunch for many years to come.</p> 2019-06-03T13:00+0000

I visit store 166 in Tucson Az for lunch on a regular basis, I am always treated with a smile by the friendly staff. They are proud to serve people in a swift manner and correct the few issues that come up with an apology. It’s hard to find a company of any kind these days that makes you feel as welcome as this location of Jason’s Deli does. They will be my go to place for lunch for many years to come.


129368 review-deli-749-dublin-ohio-good deli-749-dublin-ohio-good http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-deli-749-dublin-ohio-good 11806 10 10 10 0 0 0 Have been to Deli 749 in Dublin Ohio, and the good has been good, service quick and friendly and at a good price. <p>Have been to Deli 749 in Dublin Ohio, and the good has been good, service quick and friendly and at a good price. </p> 2019-06-01T23:24+0000
Jun 01, 2019

Have been to Deli 749 in Dublin Ohio, and the good has been good, service quick and friendly and at a good price.


129324 review-huge-fan-jason-deli-today huge-fan-jason-deli-today http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-huge-fan-jason-deli-today 4 4 4 0 0 0 I have been a huge fan of Jason’s Deli until today. I usually go to the location in Stone Oak but I was in New Braunfels today. My daughter ordered a Caprese Panini $7.49 and this sandwich was maybe 2”x4”, it was probably 1/2 of what I have received at the other location. I didn’t have time to talk to the manager, besides I am pretty sure he was the one who took our order, which he charged us for a large drink when we both wanted small. I won’t be back. <p>I have been a huge fan of Jason’s Deli until today. I usually go to the location in Stone Oak but I was in New Braunfels today. My daughter ordered a Caprese Panini $7.49 and this sandwich was maybe 2”x4”, it was probably 1/2 of what I have received at the other location. I didn’t have time to talk to the manager, besides I am pretty sure he was the one who took our order, which he charged us for a large drink when we both wanted small. I won’t be back.</p> 2019-05-30T05:40+0000
May 30, 2019

I have been a huge fan of Jason’s Deli until today. I usually go to the location in Stone Oak but I was in New Braunfels today. My daughter ordered a Caprese Panini $7.49 and this sandwich was maybe 2”x4”, it was probably 1/2 of what I have received at the other location. I didn’t have time to talk to the manager, besides I am pretty sure he was the one who took our order, which he charged us for a large drink when we both wanted small. I won’t be back.


129234 review-food-excellent-called-order-walked food-excellent-called-order-walked http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-food-excellent-called-order-walked 6 8 7 0 0 0 The food is excellent but I called in my order walked there in the heat and the fruit cup with managers special with the dip I was charged for. I’m full and food is excellent but I would have preferred my complete order. I’ll check the bag next time . <p>The food is excellent but I called in my order walked there in the heat and the fruit cup with managers special with the dip I was charged for. I’m full and food is excellent but I would have preferred my complete order. I’ll check the bag next time .</p> 2019-05-25T22:40+0000
May 25, 2019

The food is excellent but I called in my order walked there in the heat and the fruit cup with managers special with the dip I was charged for. I’m full and food is excellent but I would have preferred my complete order. I’ll check the bag next time .


129206 review-second-salad-weeks-time-service second-salad-weeks-time-service http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-second-salad-weeks-time-service 11739 6 6 6 0 0 0 This was my second salad with you all in two weeks and each time the service has gone down on my salad order <p>This was my second salad with you all in two weeks and each time the service has gone down on my salad order</p> 2019-05-23T20:58+0000

This was my second salad with you all in two weeks and each time the service has gone down on my salad order


129204 review-carl-great carl-great http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-carl-great 10 10 10 0 0 0 Carl was great! <p>Carl was great! </p> 2019-05-23T19:30+0000
May 23, 2019

Carl was great!


129201 review-store-161-columbia-md-really store-161-columbia-md-really http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-store-161-columbia-md-really 10 10 10 0 0 0 Store 161 in Columbia, MD really offers great food and great service. I weekly order my special little order that is not on the regular menu and without fail they always get it right, make it fast and deliver it with kind and friendly service. Yesterday they even thanked me for coming back. I appreciate their ability to deliver great service every time. <p>Store 161 in Columbia, MD really offers great food and great service. I weekly order my special little order that is not on the regular menu and without fail they always get it right, make it fast and deliver it with kind and friendly service. Yesterday they even thanked me for coming back. I appreciate their ability to deliver great service every time. </p> 2019-05-23T18:52+0000
May 23, 2019

Store 161 in Columbia, MD really offers great food and great service. I weekly order my special little order that is not on the regular menu and without fail they always get it right, make it fast and deliver it with kind and friendly service. Yesterday they even thanked me for coming back. I appreciate their ability to deliver great service every time.


129180 review-store-178-ordered-catering-menu-0 store-178-ordered-catering-menu-0 http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-store-178-ordered-catering-menu-0 6 4 5 0 0 0 Store 178 - I have ordered from the catering menu several times for events at our church. The service is usually good and usually prompt. The food is well received and a decent value. For this event I had 2 large orders coming back to back within a couple of hours of each other. The first order arrived on time and the food was good; however we were shorted 5 dozen sandwiches that were to be cut in half, so about 120 half sandwiches for a group of about 100. Needless to say we ran out of food quickly. When I called, they were pleasant and agreed that the prep person had misunderstood the order. My bill was credited for what I did not receive, but my event felt less than perfect. My second order for the day arrived accurately. I will be hesitant to order again. <p>Store 178 - I have ordered from the catering menu several times for events at our church. The service is usually good and usually prompt. The food is well received and a decent value. For this event I had 2 large orders coming back to back within a couple of hours of each other. The first order arrived on time and the food was good; however we were shorted 5 dozen sandwiches that were to be cut in half, so about 120 half sandwiches for a group of about 100. Needless to say we ran out of food quickly. When I called, they were pleasant and agreed that the prep person had misunderstood the order. My bill was credited for what I did not receive, but my event felt less than perfect. My second order for the day arrived accurately. I will be hesitant to order again.</p> 2019-05-22T21:21+0000
May 22, 2019

Store 178 - I have ordered from the catering menu several times for events at our church. The service is usually good and usually prompt. The food is well received and a decent value. For this event I had 2 large orders coming back to back within a couple of hours of each other. The first order arrived on time and the food was good; however we were shorted 5 dozen sandwiches that were to be cut in half, so about 120 half sandwiches for a group of about 100. Needless to say we ran out of food quickly. When I called, they were pleasant and agreed that the prep person had misunderstood the order. My bill was credited for what I did not receive, but my event felt less than perfect. My second order for the day arrived accurately. I will be hesitant to order again.


129179 review-store-178-ordered-catering-menu store-178-ordered-catering-menu http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-store-178-ordered-catering-menu 5 3 4 0 0 0 Store 178 - I have ordered from the catering menu several times for events at our church. The service is usually good and usually prompt. The food is well received and a decent value. For this event I had 2 large orders coming back to back within a couple of hours of each other. The first order arrived on time and the food was good; however we were shorted 5 dozen sandwiches that were to be cut in half, so about 120 half sandwiches for a group of about 100. Needless to say we ran out of food quickly. When I called, they were pleasant and agreed that the prep person had misunderstood the order. My bill was credited for what I did not receive, but my event felt less than perfect. My second order for the day arrived accurately. I will be hesitant to order again. <p>Store 178 - I have ordered from the catering menu several times for events at our church. The service is usually good and usually prompt. The food is well received and a decent value. For this event I had 2 large orders coming back to back within a couple of hours of each other. The first order arrived on time and the food was good; however we were shorted 5 dozen sandwiches that were to be cut in half, so about 120 half sandwiches for a group of about 100. Needless to say we ran out of food quickly. When I called, they were pleasant and agreed that the prep person had misunderstood the order. My bill was credited for what I did not receive, but my event felt less than perfect. My second order for the day arrived accurately. I will be hesitant to order again.</p> 2019-05-22T21:20+0000
May 22, 2019

Store 178 - I have ordered from the catering menu several times for events at our church. The service is usually good and usually prompt. The food is well received and a decent value. For this event I had 2 large orders coming back to back within a couple of hours of each other. The first order arrived on time and the food was good; however we were shorted 5 dozen sandwiches that were to be cut in half, so about 120 half sandwiches for a group of about 100. Needless to say we ran out of food quickly. When I called, they were pleasant and agreed that the prep person had misunderstood the order. My bill was credited for what I did not receive, but my event felt less than perfect. My second order for the day arrived accurately. I will be hesitant to order again.


129152 review-jason-deli-640-weslaco-texas jason-deli-640-weslaco-texas http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-jason-deli-640-weslaco-texas 11703 1 1 1 0 0 0 Jason's Deli #640 Weslaco Texas is an embarrassment to the other Jason's I have visited. Tables were not bussed for the hour I was there. I had to move previous diner's plates, glasses, flatware and garbage to another tabled filled with the same just so my family could sit and eat. The food was not delivered...what is the sign number for? Went to check on our order and found that it had been sitting with other orders for approximately 15 minutes. Salad bar was missing several items which were not replaced (Sunday at 6 PM????). Experience was so bad that I will be going to McAllister's. <p>Jason&#39;s Deli #640 Weslaco Texas is an embarrassment to the other Jason&#39;s I have visited. Tables were not bussed for the hour I was there. I had to move previous diner&#39;s plates, glasses, flatware and garbage to another tabled filled with the same just so my family could sit and eat. The food was not delivered&hellip;what is the sign number for? Went to check on our order and found that it had been sitting with other orders for approximately 15 minutes. Salad bar was missing several items which were not replaced (Sunday at 6 PM????). Experience was so bad that I will be going to McAllister&#39;s.</p> 2019-05-21T02:28+0000
May 21, 2019

Jason's Deli #640 Weslaco Texas is an embarrassment to the other Jason's I have visited. Tables were not bussed for the hour I was there. I had to move previous diner's plates, glasses, flatware and garbage to another tabled filled with the same just so my family could sit and eat. The food was not delivered…what is the sign number for? Went to check on our order and found that it had been sitting with other orders for approximately 15 minutes. Salad bar was missing several items which were not replaced (Sunday at 6 PM????). Experience was so bad that I will be going to McAllister's.