2.8

55 reviews

5
15
4 5
3 9
2 8
1 15
14270 jasonsdeli ["LocalBusiness"] >

jasonsdeli

Local Business
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding jasonsdeli. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

jasonsdeli review :

127074 review-best-salad-bar-great-selection best-salad-bar-great-selection http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-best-salad-bar-great-selection 10858 10 10 10 0 0 0 They have the best salad bar and great selection of crackers!! The spud baked potatoes are the best!! <p>They have the best salad bar and great selection of crackers!! The spud baked potatoes are the best!! </p> 2019-01-26T19:02+0000
Jan 26, 2019

They have the best salad bar and great selection of crackers!! The spud baked potatoes are the best!!


127016 review-friendly-staff-royal-polite-busboy friendly-staff-royal-polite-busboy http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-friendly-staff-royal-polite-busboy 10829 8 8 8 0 0 0 Friendly staff...Royal was very polite busboy <p>Friendly staff&hellip;Royal was very polite busboy</p> 2019-01-23T19:41+0000
Jan 23, 2019

Friendly staff…Royal was very polite busboy


126970 review-0 0 http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-0 10 10 10 0 0 0 2019-01-21T18:56+0000
126955 review-jason-deli-places-offer-great jason-deli-places-offer-great http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-jason-deli-places-offer-great 10 10 10 0 0 0 Jason's Deli is one of the few places that offer great value and taste! The only thing we have ever been disappointed with is the confusion with the manager's special (1/2 and 1/2). It lists a price of $8.49 but ended up costing me over $11. The salad bar is ALWAYS well attended and offers fresh and tasty fare! Michelle and Kendra at store #762 on Yard Street in Columbus are exceptional employees! ALWAYS pleasant and helpful. We eat there at least a couple times a month. A family member has a limited diet and we LOVE that there are so many gluten free and vegetarian options. Now, if we could have more of those options in your soup selection, we would try those too. Thanks for consistent quality and flavor, as well as GREAT customer service!!!! <p>Jason&#39;s Deli is one of the few places that offer great value and taste! The only thing we have ever been disappointed with is the confusion with the manager&#39;s special (1/2 and 1/2). It lists a price of $8.49 but ended up costing me over $11. The salad bar is ALWAYS well attended and offers fresh and tasty fare! Michelle and Kendra at store #762 on Yard Street in Columbus are exceptional employees! ALWAYS pleasant and helpful. We eat there at least a couple times a month. A family member has a limited diet and we LOVE that there are so many gluten free and vegetarian options. Now, if we could have more of those options in your soup selection, we would try those too. Thanks for consistent quality and flavor, as well as GREAT customer service!!!!</p> 2019-01-20T18:26+0000
Jan 20, 2019

Jason's Deli is one of the few places that offer great value and taste! The only thing we have ever been disappointed with is the confusion with the manager's special (1/2 and 1/2). It lists a price of $8.49 but ended up costing me over $11. The salad bar is ALWAYS well attended and offers fresh and tasty fare! Michelle and Kendra at store #762 on Yard Street in Columbus are exceptional employees! ALWAYS pleasant and helpful. We eat there at least a couple times a month. A family member has a limited diet and we LOVE that there are so many gluten free and vegetarian options. Now, if we could have more of those options in your soup selection, we would try those too. Thanks for consistent quality and flavor, as well as GREAT customer service!!!!


126925 review-far-worst-experience-jason-terrible far-worst-experience-jason-terrible http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-far-worst-experience-jason-terrible 4 3 3 0 0 0 By far the worst experience from Jason’s it was terrible. The salad was frozen and the cheese tasted more like sour cream which I do not like. Terrible <p>By far the worst experience from Jason’s it was terrible. The salad was frozen and the cheese tasted more like sour cream which I do not like. Terrible </p> 2019-01-18T23:54+0000
Jan 18, 2019

By far the worst experience from Jason’s it was terrible. The salad was frozen and the cheese tasted more like sour cream which I do not like. Terrible


126871 review-like-jason-update-soup-menu like-jason-update-soup-menu http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-like-jason-update-soup-menu 10755 10 10 10 0 0 0 I would like to see Jason’s update it’s soup menu. I think a vegan veggie chili or a vegan bean soup would be a great addition. If those were available I could also add them to a potato. Thanks for your consideration. <p>I would like to see Jason’s update it’s soup menu. I think a vegan veggie chili or a vegan bean soup would be a great addition. If those were available I could also add them to a potato. Thanks for your consideration.</p> 2019-01-15T19:57+0000

I would like to see Jason’s update it’s soup menu. I think a vegan veggie chili or a vegan bean soup would be a great addition. If those were available I could also add them to a potato. Thanks for your consideration.


126627 review-girl-greated-polite-person-serve girl-greated-polite-person-serve http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-girl-greated-polite-person-serve 10464 10 10 10 0 0 0 The girl that greated us was the most polite person I have had serve me at a restaurant I offered a tip and she refused and said fill the survey out and that would be enough. She offered me a sample of soup I inquired about and it was delicious <p>The girl that greated us was the most polite person I have had serve me at a restaurant I offered a tip and she refused and said fill the survey out and that would be enough. She offered me a sample of soup I inquired about and it was delicious</p> 2018-09-09T01:05+0000
Sep 09, 2018

The girl that greated us was the most polite person I have had serve me at a restaurant I offered a tip and she refused and said fill the survey out and that would be enough. She offered me a sample of soup I inquired about and it was delicious


126543 review-want-begin-saying-big-fan want-begin-saying-big-fan http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-want-begin-saying-big-fan 6 4 5 0 0 0 I want to begin by saying I am a big fan and will be back, probably many times. But I had a confusing visit today at the Holly Ave. Deli #623 in Albuquerque. It is a treat for me to eat out and I can't do it regularly. I asked for the manger's special for $7.59 - half a Reuben and and fruit (it listed fruit or soup as a side). I had water to drink. I was surprised when I was asked for $10.55. The receipt mentioned $7.99 for a the sandwich and $1.79 for the fruit. Neither the cashier, nor a manager who happened by, caused it to make any sense to me. We were all quite civil. I just gave up and paid whatever they said. <p>I want to begin by saying I am a big fan and will be back, probably many times. But I had a confusing visit today at the Holly Ave. Deli #623 in Albuquerque. It is a treat for me to eat out and I can&rsquo;t do it regularly. I asked for the manger&rsquo;s special for $7.59 - half a Reuben and and fruit (it listed fruit or soup as a side). I had water to drink. I was surprised when I was asked for $10.55. The receipt mentioned $7.99 for a the sandwich and $1.79 for the fruit. Neither the cashier, nor a manager who happened by, caused it to make any sense to me. We were all quite civil. I just gave up and paid whatever they said. </p> 2018-09-01T04:11+0000
Sep 01, 2018

I want to begin by saying I am a big fan and will be back, probably many times. But I had a confusing visit today at the Holly Ave. Deli #623 in Albuquerque. It is a treat for me to eat out and I can’t do it regularly. I asked for the manger’s special for $7.59 - half a Reuben and and fruit (it listed fruit or soup as a side). I had water to drink. I was surprised when I was asked for $10.55. The receipt mentioned $7.99 for a the sandwich and $1.79 for the fruit. Neither the cashier, nor a manager who happened by, caused it to make any sense to me. We were all quite civil. I just gave up and paid whatever they said.


126501 review-sandwhich-pathetically-small-priced-higher sandwhich-pathetically-small-priced-higher http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-sandwhich-pathetically-small-priced-higher 1 1 1 0 0 0 The sandwhich was pathetically small!! And priced higher than other places. Poor value. My first time. I won’t likely be back. <p>The sandwhich was pathetically small!! And priced higher than other places. Poor value. My first time. I won’t likely be back.</p> 2018-08-29T17:45+0000
Aug 29, 2018

The sandwhich was pathetically small!! And priced higher than other places. Poor value. My first time. I won’t likely be back.


126372 review-ordering-online-went-seamless-wasn ordering-online-went-seamless-wasn http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-ordering-online-went-seamless-wasn 1 1 1 0 0 0 Ordering online went seamless. It wasn't until I went for pick up did things go south. First I was next in line and who I assume was the manager was skipping me and helping out women behind me even though they told him I was first. Then I pay for my food get home and I'm missing a salad that they failed to tell me I had to make myself and failed to give me the dish. Horrible customer service. <p>Ordering online went seamless. It wasn&rsquo;t until I went for pick up did things go south. First I was next in line and who I assume was the manager was skipping me and helping out women behind me even though they told him I was first. Then I pay for my food get home and I&rsquo;m missing a salad that they failed to tell me I had to make myself and failed to give me the dish. Horrible customer service.</p> 2018-08-17T17:41+0000
Aug 17, 2018

Ordering online went seamless. It wasn’t until I went for pick up did things go south. First I was next in line and who I assume was the manager was skipping me and helping out women behind me even though they told him I was first. Then I pay for my food get home and I’m missing a salad that they failed to tell me I had to make myself and failed to give me the dish. Horrible customer service.


126348 review-got-salad-literally-small-pieces got-salad-literally-small-pieces http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-got-salad-literally-small-pieces 1 1 1 0 0 0 I got a salad and it literally had three small pieces of chicken. I chose to eat this item for the 34 grams of protein on the go. But since the guy making the sale only dropped in a few chucks it is very disappointing explicitly per the price. <p>I got a salad and it literally had three small pieces of chicken. I chose to eat this item for the 34 grams of protein on the go. But since the guy making the sale only dropped in a few chucks it is very disappointing explicitly per the price.</p> 2018-08-15T23:09+0000
Aug 15, 2018

I got a salad and it literally had three small pieces of chicken. I chose to eat this item for the 34 grams of protein on the go. But since the guy making the sale only dropped in a few chucks it is very disappointing explicitly per the price.


126343 review-called-order-2200-airport-freeway called-order-2200-airport-freeway http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-called-order-2200-airport-freeway 4 1 2 0 0 0 I called my order in to the 2200 Airport Freeway location in Bedford Texas. They told me it would be about ten to fifteen minutes before my order would be ready. I arrived 10 minutes later. They told me to sit down and wait for my order. They would call my name shortly. 20 minutes later they still haven’t called my name. I pulled my receipt out of my purse and a young employee realized that I had been sitting there for a long time so she came up to talk to me. She walked over to a shelf where she proceeded to pull out my food that had been sitting there for the last 20 minutes while I had been waiting. She said she was very sorry and I accept her sincerity. However, I am very displeased that there wasn’t more order and that my food sat cold on the shelf for 20 minutes while I was waiting to be served. They told me the order had been placed under Cindy but the receipt clearly states my name. My suggestion is to have these young adults pay a little more attention to detail and use the systems that I’m SURE Jason’s Deli has in place to make sure you are giving your guests an experience that makes them want to RETURN. Today left me lacking. Not to mention, the last time I came here, they forgot my soup. Looks like we need a little more FOCUS. <p>I called my order in to the 2200 Airport Freeway location in Bedford Texas. They told me it would be about ten to fifteen minutes before my order would be ready. I arrived 10 minutes later. They told me to sit down and wait for my order. They would call my name shortly. 20 minutes later they still haven’t called my name. I pulled my receipt out of my purse and a young employee realized that I had been sitting there for a long time so she came up to talk to me. She walked over to a shelf where she proceeded to pull out my food that had been sitting there for the last 20 minutes while I had been waiting. She said she was very sorry and I accept her sincerity. However, I am very displeased that there wasn’t more order and that my food sat cold on the shelf for 20 minutes while I was waiting to be served. They told me the order had been placed under Cindy but the receipt clearly states my name. My suggestion is to have these young adults pay a little more attention to detail and use the systems that I’m SURE Jason’s Deli has in place to make sure you are giving your guests an experience that makes them want to RETURN. Today left me lacking. Not to mention, the last time I came here, they forgot my soup. Looks like we need a little more FOCUS.</p> 2018-08-15T17:22+0000
Aug 15, 2018

I called my order in to the 2200 Airport Freeway location in Bedford Texas. They told me it would be about ten to fifteen minutes before my order would be ready. I arrived 10 minutes later. They told me to sit down and wait for my order. They would call my name shortly. 20 minutes later they still haven’t called my name. I pulled my receipt out of my purse and a young employee realized that I had been sitting there for a long time so she came up to talk to me. She walked over to a shelf where she proceeded to pull out my food that had been sitting there for the last 20 minutes while I had been waiting. She said she was very sorry and I accept her sincerity. However, I am very displeased that there wasn’t more order and that my food sat cold on the shelf for 20 minutes while I was waiting to be served. They told me the order had been placed under Cindy but the receipt clearly states my name. My suggestion is to have these young adults pay a little more attention to detail and use the systems that I’m SURE Jason’s Deli has in place to make sure you are giving your guests an experience that makes them want to RETURN. Today left me lacking. Not to mention, the last time I came here, they forgot my soup. Looks like we need a little more FOCUS.


126340 review-orderd-salmon-pacifica-salad-today orderd-salmon-pacifica-salad-today http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-orderd-salmon-pacifica-salad-today 10 10 10 0 0 0 I orderd the Salmon Pacifica salad today and the flavor was outstanding. Perfect amount of everything, if you made me give one item to work on, that would be smaller pieces of lettuce. When eating during the day and as I am sure most of us east at our desk, the smaller pieces help so that they do not fling dressing all over. ( ha ha maybe I need to be more careful). Either way, will I order this again, heck yes, very good meal. <p>I orderd the Salmon Pacifica salad today and the flavor was outstanding.<br/>Perfect amount of everything, if you made me give one item to work on, that would be smaller pieces of lettuce. When eating during the day and as I am sure most of us east at our desk, the smaller pieces help so that they do not fling dressing all over. ( ha ha maybe I need to be more careful).<br/>Either way, will I order this again, heck yes, very good meal.</p> 2018-08-15T16:55+0000
Aug 15, 2018

I orderd the Salmon Pacifica salad today and the flavor was outstanding.
Perfect amount of everything, if you made me give one item to work on, that would be smaller pieces of lettuce. When eating during the day and as I am sure most of us east at our desk, the smaller pieces help so that they do not fling dressing all over. ( ha ha maybe I need to be more careful).
Either way, will I order this again, heck yes, very good meal.


126333 review-pleased pleased http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-pleased 10 10 10 0 0 0 Well Pleased <p>Well Pleased</p> 2018-08-15T01:40+0000
126266 review-mgr-special-requested-sandwich-toasted mgr-special-requested-sandwich-toasted http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-mgr-special-requested-sandwich-toasted 4 4 4 0 0 0 I had a mgr special and I requested my sandwich toasted and it was not. I also received 2 expired pickles date 8/3/18. I also didn’t receive any chips. The receipt has deli# 071 <p>I had a mgr special and I requested my sandwich toasted and it was not. I also received 2 expired pickles date 8/3/18. I also didn’t receive any chips. The receipt has deli# 071</p> 2018-08-08T00:38+0000
Aug 08, 2018

I had a mgr special and I requested my sandwich toasted and it was not. I also received 2 expired pickles date 8/3/18. I also didn’t receive any chips. The receipt has deli# 071


126244 review-ok-eat-jason-deli-time ok-eat-jason-deli-time http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-ok-eat-jason-deli-time 0 0 0 Ok--we eat at Jason's Deli all the time--we love it. But--we are a fairly "busy" family, so when Jason's launched the app to order food online--then just go through the drive-thru was right up our alley. However--and we've done this type of ordering five times now--once we figured out the app ordering process. Here's what happened yesterday (Sunday), and it's happened 3 of the 5 times we've tried this new process. We decided that if we order the food 20 minutes ahead of time--that should be the perfect time to arrive and get the food while it's still hot and fresh. We arrived and drove straight to the ordering menu and intercom box--the Jason's rep immediately asked if I was ordering or picking up...of course I told him that we were picking up and gave our name--they told us to pull forward to the window. 3 of the 5 times, we wound up stuck behind folks who had obviously just ordered food when they arrived at the drive-thru...of course there's nothing wrong with that. However--when you show up and order your food when you get there--depending on what you order--it can take anywhere from 5-15 minutes to get your order. Maybe it's just bad luck--but 3 of the 5 times we used this new app ordering system--we've sat behind another vehicle for up to 14 minutes. What makes one crazy is this--just 25 feet from the pick-up window, Jason's has 4 well-marked parking spots that state "drive thru waiting"--each spot is clearly marked 1-4. Maybe it's just me, but if we take the time to use the new ordering app, arrive at the drive through and tell them who we are are and that we're there to pick up our "finished" order--why on earth wouldn't the people working the window simply ask the folks who ordered when they arrived to park in one of the reserved drive-thru parking spots...that way we can efficiently pull forward and get our order? Since it was the 3rd time that this has happened, I finally decided to ask the employee at the window why they aren't using the drive thru parking spots so that those of us who are using the new system can get our order? Here's the answer I got, "yeah--we probably should have done that." Ugh...I in no way want to be mean or rude to the poor guy working the window--I've done that kind of job before and it is rarely their fault for poor processes...but the frustration in my voice and on my face is probably very obvious. We're actually questioning the whole online app process--it may just be a total waste of time. We'll probably just go back to calling in our order on the phone, park--and then walk-in and get our order...that always seemed to work when we were in a bit of a rush. We love Jason's--that's why I'm giving this feedback. If I had bad service at Subway--I'd just shake my head and admit that it's understandable that I got poor customer service--that's just part of the new normal. Jason's, however, is a far step above the average food stop--I want them to get better for all of us. Thanks--Gregg <p>Ok&ndash;we eat at Jason&rsquo;s Deli all the time&ndash;we love it. But&ndash;we are a fairly &ldquo;busy&rdquo; family, so when Jason&rsquo;s launched the app to order food online&ndash;then just go through the drive-thru was right up our alley. However&ndash;and we&rsquo;ve done this type of ordering five times now&ndash;once we figured out the app ordering process. Here&rsquo;s what happened yesterday (Sunday), and it&rsquo;s happened 3 of the 5 times we&rsquo;ve tried this new process. We decided that if we order the food 20 minutes ahead of time&ndash;that should be the perfect time to arrive and get the food while it&rsquo;s still hot and fresh. We arrived and drove straight to the ordering menu and intercom box&ndash;the Jason&rsquo;s rep immediately asked if I was ordering or picking up&hellip;of course I told him that we were picking up and gave our name&ndash;they told us to pull forward to the window. 3 of the 5 times, we wound up stuck behind folks who had obviously just ordered food when they arrived at the drive-thru&hellip;of course there&rsquo;s nothing wrong with that. However&ndash;when you show up and order your food when you get there&ndash;depending on what you order&ndash;it can take anywhere from 5-15 minutes to get your order. Maybe it&rsquo;s just bad luck&ndash;but 3 of the 5 times we used this new app ordering system&ndash;we&rsquo;ve sat behind another vehicle for up to 14 minutes. What makes one crazy is this&ndash;just 25 feet from the pick-up window, Jason&rsquo;s has 4 well-marked parking spots that state &ldquo;drive thru waiting&rdquo;&ndash;each spot is clearly marked 1-4. Maybe it&rsquo;s just me, but if we take the time to use the new ordering app, arrive at the drive through and tell them who we are are and that we&rsquo;re there to pick up our &ldquo;finished&rdquo; order&ndash;why on earth wouldn&rsquo;t the people working the window simply ask the folks who ordered when they arrived to park in one of the reserved drive-thru parking spots&hellip;that way we can efficiently pull forward and get our order? Since it was the 3rd time that this has happened, I finally decided to ask the employee at the window why they aren&rsquo;t using the drive thru parking spots so that those of us who are using the new system can get our order? Here&rsquo;s the answer I got, &ldquo;yeah&ndash;we probably should have done that.&rdquo; Ugh&hellip;I in no way want to be mean or rude to the poor guy working the window&ndash;I&rsquo;ve done that kind of job before and it is rarely their fault for poor processes&hellip;but the frustration in my voice and on my face is probably very obvious. We&rsquo;re actually questioning the whole online app process&ndash;it may just be a total waste of time. We&rsquo;ll probably just go back to calling in our order on the phone, park&ndash;and then walk-in and get our order&hellip;that always seemed to work when we were in a bit of a rush. We love Jason&rsquo;s&ndash;that&rsquo;s why I&rsquo;m giving this feedback. If I had bad service at Subway&ndash;I&rsquo;d just shake my head and admit that it&rsquo;s understandable that I got poor customer service&ndash;that&rsquo;s just part of the new normal. Jason&rsquo;s, however, is a far step above the average food stop&ndash;I want them to get better for all of us. Thanks&ndash;Gregg</p> 2018-08-06T19:23+0000
Aug 06, 2018

Ok–we eat at Jason’s Deli all the time–we love it. But–we are a fairly “busy” family, so when Jason’s launched the app to order food online–then just go through the drive-thru was right up our alley. However–and we’ve done this type of ordering five times now–once we figured out the app ordering process. Here’s what happened yesterday (Sunday), and it’s happened 3 of the 5 times we’ve tried this new process. We decided that if we order the food 20 minutes ahead of time–that should be the perfect time to arrive and get the food while it’s still hot and fresh. We arrived and drove straight to the ordering menu and intercom box–the Jason’s rep immediately asked if I was ordering or picking up…of course I told him that we were picking up and gave our name–they told us to pull forward to the window. 3 of the 5 times, we wound up stuck behind folks who had obviously just ordered food when they arrived at the drive-thru…of course there’s nothing wrong with that. However–when you show up and order your food when you get there–depending on what you order–it can take anywhere from 5-15 minutes to get your order. Maybe it’s just bad luck–but 3 of the 5 times we used this new app ordering system–we’ve sat behind another vehicle for up to 14 minutes. What makes one crazy is this–just 25 feet from the pick-up window, Jason’s has 4 well-marked parking spots that state “drive thru waiting”–each spot is clearly marked 1-4. Maybe it’s just me, but if we take the time to use the new ordering app, arrive at the drive through and tell them who we are are and that we’re there to pick up our “finished” order–why on earth wouldn’t the people working the window simply ask the folks who ordered when they arrived to park in one of the reserved drive-thru parking spots…that way we can efficiently pull forward and get our order? Since it was the 3rd time that this has happened, I finally decided to ask the employee at the window why they aren’t using the drive thru parking spots so that those of us who are using the new system can get our order? Here’s the answer I got, “yeah–we probably should have done that.” Ugh…I in no way want to be mean or rude to the poor guy working the window–I’ve done that kind of job before and it is rarely their fault for poor processes…but the frustration in my voice and on my face is probably very obvious. We’re actually questioning the whole online app process–it may just be a total waste of time. We’ll probably just go back to calling in our order on the phone, park–and then walk-in and get our order…that always seemed to work when we were in a bit of a rush. We love Jason’s–that’s why I’m giving this feedback. If I had bad service at Subway–I’d just shake my head and admit that it’s understandable that I got poor customer service–that’s just part of the new normal. Jason’s, however, is a far step above the average food stop–I want them to get better for all of us. Thanks–Gregg


126227 review-order-online-said-ready-3pm order-online-said-ready-3pm http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-order-online-said-ready-3pm 4 1 2 0 0 0 I put an order in online that said order ready by 3pm. I arrived 10 minutes early. My order was ready at 314. I was on a 30 minute lunch so started eating my chips which i had to spit out immediately as they were stale. I haven't even had the rest and felt i needed to send feedback as this locatuon often messes up my lunch order <p>I put an order in online that said order ready by 3pm. I arrived 10 minutes early. My order was ready at 314. I was on a 30 minute lunch so started eating my chips which i had to spit out immediately as they were stale. I haven&rsquo;t even had the rest and felt i needed to send feedback as this locatuon often messes up my lunch order </p> 2018-08-05T19:27+0000
Aug 05, 2018

I put an order in online that said order ready by 3pm. I arrived 10 minutes early. My order was ready at 314. I was on a 30 minute lunch so started eating my chips which i had to spit out immediately as they were stale. I haven’t even had the rest and felt i needed to send feedback as this locatuon often messes up my lunch order


126226 review-walked-order-samantha-attitude-hell walked-order-samantha-attitude-hell http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-walked-order-samantha-attitude-hell 8 4 6 0 0 0 I walked in to order to go and Samantha had a attitude from hell,little did she know who she was dealing with, I was counting out my change and she started beating on the counter like I was taking to long,i asked was there a problem,im not going to break a whole dollar for .22 cents,,this girl is rude and needs to treat the customers with respect,the next person is not going to be nice and trust me I was only nice cuz I just got out of church <p>I walked in to order to go and Samantha had a attitude from hell,little did she know who she was dealing with, I was counting out my change and she started beating on the counter like I was taking to long,i asked was there a problem,im not going to break a whole dollar for .22 cents,,this girl is rude and needs to treat the customers with respect,the next person is not going to be nice and trust me I was only nice cuz I just got out of church</p> 2018-08-05T18:07+0000

I walked in to order to go and Samantha had a attitude from hell,little did she know who she was dealing with, I was counting out my change and she started beating on the counter like I was taking to long,i asked was there a problem,im not going to break a whole dollar for .22 cents,,this girl is rude and needs to treat the customers with respect,the next person is not going to be nice and trust me I was only nice cuz I just got out of church


126198 review-ordered-club-royale-tomato-swiss ordered-club-royale-tomato-swiss http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-ordered-club-royale-tomato-swiss 8 8 8 0 0 0 Ordered club royale- no tomato,no Swiss, no croissant; add wheat, add pepper jack cheese. Guy left tomato and Swiss on, no pepper jack. Told him at delivery about tomato. He took it around the corner, took tomato off, used that glove to put bread back on, leaving tomato juice and seeds on bread. I’m thankful it’s a dislike not allergy for tomatoes. Store #168 <p>Ordered club royale- no tomato,no Swiss, no croissant; add wheat, add pepper jack cheese. Guy left tomato and Swiss on, no pepper jack. Told him at delivery about tomato. He took it around the corner, took tomato off, used that glove to put bread back on, leaving tomato juice and seeds on bread. I’m thankful it’s a dislike not allergy for tomatoes. Store #168</p> 2018-08-03T21:09+0000

Ordered club royale- no tomato,no Swiss, no croissant; add wheat, add pepper jack cheese. Guy left tomato and Swiss on, no pepper jack. Told him at delivery about tomato. He took it around the corner, took tomato off, used that glove to put bread back on, leaving tomato juice and seeds on bread. I’m thankful it’s a dislike not allergy for tomatoes. Store #168


126158 review-store-205-dallas-tx-park store-205-dallas-tx-park http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-store-205-dallas-tx-park 4 4 4 0 0 0 Store 205 in dallas tx at park lane and 75 is filthy Dirty tables everywhere ! No one cleaning up no manager anywhere <p>Store 205 in dallas tx at park lane and 75 is filthy<br/>Dirty tables everywhere ! No one cleaning up no manager anywhere </p> 2018-08-01T16:25+0000
Aug 01, 2018

Store 205 in dallas tx at park lane and 75 is filthy
Dirty tables everywhere ! No one cleaning up no manager anywhere