3.0

82 reviews

5
26
4 10
3 11
2 11
1 19
14270 jasonsdeli ["LocalBusiness"] >

jasonsdeli

Local Business
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding jasonsdeli. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

jasonsdeli review :

128329 review-today-came-new-location-6735 today-came-new-location-6735 http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-today-came-new-location-6735 1 1 1 0 0 0 Today we came in to the new location at 6735 grand parkway, store 212. It was a little busy but not crazy. All of the open tables were dirty, food was ice cold after waiting 27 minutes for 2 sandwiches and a kids chicken nuggets. For a newer store the interior appearance was very dirty. The staff seemed like they had no idea what was going on. Overall this will deter us from dining here again. <p>Today we came in to the new location at 6735 grand parkway, store 212. It was a little busy but not crazy. All of the open tables were dirty, food was ice cold after waiting 27 minutes for 2 sandwiches and a kids chicken nuggets. For a newer store the interior appearance was very dirty. The staff seemed like they had no idea what was going on. Overall this will deter us from dining here again.</p> 2019-03-31T19:28+0000
Mar 31, 2019

Today we came in to the new location at 6735 grand parkway, store 212. It was a little busy but not crazy. All of the open tables were dirty, food was ice cold after waiting 27 minutes for 2 sandwiches and a kids chicken nuggets. For a newer store the interior appearance was very dirty. The staff seemed like they had no idea what was going on. Overall this will deter us from dining here again.


128316 review-usually-staff-super-friendly-welcoming usually-staff-super-friendly-welcoming http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-usually-staff-super-friendly-welcoming 6 6 6 0 0 0 Usually the staff is super friendly and welcoming, but today’s visit proved otherwise. The front cashier was not very happy and seemed annoyed. I placed the order and stayed to eat it. When I tried to place another order to go, a different lady made me get in another line behind others who were ordering instead of just going ahead and taking the order. There weren’t any chocolate muffins either. The kitchen guys were very nice though and made the order quick and hot. Another young lady making sweet tea was kind too. <p>Usually the staff is super friendly and welcoming, but today’s visit proved otherwise. The front cashier was not very happy and seemed annoyed. I placed the order and stayed to eat it. When I tried to place another order to go, a different lady made me get in another line behind others who were ordering instead of just going ahead and taking the order. There weren’t any chocolate muffins either. The kitchen guys were very nice though and made the order quick and hot. Another young lady making sweet tea was kind too.</p> 2019-03-31T00:33+0000
Mar 31, 2019

Usually the staff is super friendly and welcoming, but today’s visit proved otherwise. The front cashier was not very happy and seemed annoyed. I placed the order and stayed to eat it. When I tried to place another order to go, a different lady made me get in another line behind others who were ordering instead of just going ahead and taking the order. There weren’t any chocolate muffins either. The kitchen guys were very nice though and made the order quick and hot. Another young lady making sweet tea was kind too.


128312 review-cashier-lot-friendly-happy-job cashier-lot-friendly-happy-job http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-cashier-lot-friendly-happy-job 6 4 5 0 0 0 Cashier could be a lot more friendly. She seems not so happy with her job then she shouldn’t be interacting with the customers. <p>Cashier could be a lot more friendly. She seems not so happy with her job then she shouldn’t be interacting with the customers. </p> 2019-03-30T22:40+0000
Mar 30, 2019

Cashier could be a lot more friendly. She seems not so happy with her job then she shouldn’t be interacting with the customers.


128305 review-usually-good-experiences-today-terrible usually-good-experiences-today-terrible http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-usually-good-experiences-today-terrible 0 0 0 We usually have good experiences here. Today was terrible. My soup was cold. The bread was old and crumbling and the sandwich had mayo when we clearly asked for no mayo on the sandwich. Very disappointed. <p>We usually have good experiences here. Today was terrible. My soup was cold. The bread was old and crumbling and the sandwich had mayo when we clearly asked for no mayo on the sandwich. Very disappointed. </p> 2019-03-30T16:58+0000

We usually have good experiences here. Today was terrible. My soup was cold. The bread was old and crumbling and the sandwich had mayo when we clearly asked for no mayo on the sandwich. Very disappointed.


128304 review-usually-good-experiences-today-soup usually-good-experiences-today-soup http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-usually-good-experiences-today-soup 4 4 4 0 0 0 We usually have good experiences here. Today my soup was cold. The sandwich that we asked for no mayo on had mayo on it. And the bread of my panini was old and crumbling. Very disappointed about this and <p>We usually have good experiences here. Today my soup was cold. The sandwich that we asked for no mayo on had mayo on it. And the bread of my panini was old and crumbling. Very disappointed about this and </p> 2019-03-30T16:56+0000

We usually have good experiences here. Today my soup was cold. The sandwich that we asked for no mayo on had mayo on it. And the bread of my panini was old and crumbling. Very disappointed about this and


128250 review-muffaletta-good-taste-like-home muffaletta-good-taste-like-home http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-muffaletta-good-taste-like-home 9 9 9 0 0 0 The Muffaletta was very good. Almost taste like home (New Orleans). The Lobster bisque was delightful. <p>The Muffaletta was very good. Almost taste like home (New Orleans). The Lobster bisque was delightful.</p> 2019-03-28T20:18+0000
Mar 28, 2019

The Muffaletta was very good. Almost taste like home (New Orleans). The Lobster bisque was delightful.


128237 review-husband-visit-jason-deli-food husband-visit-jason-deli-food http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-husband-visit-jason-deli-food 5 1 3 0 0 0 My husband and I visit Jason's Deli often since their food selection is pretty healthy. However, recent experiences have been terrible and I am beginning to reconsider visiting this business. A couple of weeks ago I ordered a ranchero wrap to go at deli # 026 and they failed to put the ranch on it. A couple of days later I visited the location that is on Westheimer and Wilcrest in Houston, TX and the employee that was filling the salad bar had extremely long fake nails. This was very disgusting and made me not want to continue eating my food since she was not wearing any gloves. Her extremely long hair was flipping all over the salad bar counter as she continued to fill it and she was not wearing a hat like most employees normally do. She seemed to be in a hurry to fill the bar because she was very sloppy and was making so much noise with the salad bar containers, even other customers noticed. Today we ordered take out from deli #026 (order # 50089, 03/27/2019, 4:16 pm), and due to the last experience I had with the ranchero wrap, I decided to order the dressing on the side to make sure it came with my order. However, when I opened the wrap to put the ranch inside it only had 3 small squares of tomato, which were meant to be the pico de gallo. Since I am a regular, I can tell they have had a change in management. I normally love Jason's Deli, but my recent experiences have been so disappointing. <p>My husband and I visit Jason&#39;s Deli often since their food selection is pretty healthy. However, recent experiences have been terrible and I am beginning to reconsider visiting this business. A couple of weeks ago I ordered a ranchero wrap to go at deli # 026 and they failed to put the ranch on it. A couple of days later I visited the location that is on Westheimer and Wilcrest in Houston, TX and the employee that was filling the salad bar had extremely long fake nails. This was very disgusting and made me not want to continue eating my food since she was not wearing any gloves. Her extremely long hair was flipping all over the salad bar counter as she continued to fill it and she was not wearing a hat like most employees normally do. She seemed to be in a hurry to fill the bar because she was very sloppy and was making so much noise with the salad bar containers, even other customers noticed. Today we ordered take out from deli #026 (order # 50089, 03/27/2019, 4:16 pm), and due to the last experience I had with the ranchero wrap, I decided to order the dressing on the side to make sure it came with my order. However, when I opened the wrap to put the ranch inside it only had 3 small squares of tomato, which were meant to be the pico de gallo. Since I am a regular, I can tell they have had a change in management. I normally love Jason&#39;s Deli, but my recent experiences have been so disappointing.</p> 2019-03-27T23:51+0000

My husband and I visit Jason's Deli often since their food selection is pretty healthy. However, recent experiences have been terrible and I am beginning to reconsider visiting this business. A couple of weeks ago I ordered a ranchero wrap to go at deli # 026 and they failed to put the ranch on it. A couple of days later I visited the location that is on Westheimer and Wilcrest in Houston, TX and the employee that was filling the salad bar had extremely long fake nails. This was very disgusting and made me not want to continue eating my food since she was not wearing any gloves. Her extremely long hair was flipping all over the salad bar counter as she continued to fill it and she was not wearing a hat like most employees normally do. She seemed to be in a hurry to fill the bar because she was very sloppy and was making so much noise with the salad bar containers, even other customers noticed. Today we ordered take out from deli #026 (order # 50089, 03/27/2019, 4:16 pm), and due to the last experience I had with the ranchero wrap, I decided to order the dressing on the side to make sure it came with my order. However, when I opened the wrap to put the ranch inside it only had 3 small squares of tomato, which were meant to be the pico de gallo. Since I am a regular, I can tell they have had a change in management. I normally love Jason's Deli, but my recent experiences have been so disappointing.


128231 review-normally-love-place-group-orders normally-love-place-group-orders http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-normally-love-place-group-orders 3 3 3 0 0 0 Normally I love to place group orders at Jason's Deli. The online ordering process used to be easy and reliable. No longer. The recent "upgrades" to the online ordering process are a disaster. I have written several emails to the help desk and my final experience today has made me decide not to order from Jason's Deli until this is fixed. I created a group order for delivery for tomorrow, and issued invitations for my co-workers to go to the website and place their orders. The process was flawed and difficult from beginning to end. I called the local deli yesterday to make sure the order was in place, because the ordering difficulties had convinced me that there would be problems. The deli could not even see my order. It wasn't visible in the system even when I provided the order number I'd been given. So the order was never finalized; I decided to gather the information manually from my coworkers and call in the order. So guess what happened today? The order was delivered, except not all of it. Apparently some kind of mystical, invisible cutoff time happened (I wasn't notified), and anyone who had entered their order by that time got a lunch TODAY that was supposed to be delivered TOMORROW. Anyone who didn't enter their order by that unknown cutoff time didn't get one today. But the thing was scheduled for tomorrow, and supposedly wasn't even in the system. My advice is to fire your web development team and hire some professionals. <p>Normally I love to place group orders at Jason&#39;s Deli. The online ordering process used to be easy and reliable. No longer. The recent &#34;upgrades&#34; to the online ordering process are a disaster. I have written several emails to the help desk and my final experience today has made me decide not to order from Jason&#39;s Deli until this is fixed. I created a group order for delivery for tomorrow, and issued invitations for my co-workers to go to the website and place their orders. The process was flawed and difficult from beginning to end. I called the local deli yesterday to make sure the order was in place, because the ordering difficulties had convinced me that there would be problems. The deli could not even see my order. It wasn&#39;t visible in the system even when I provided the order number I&#39;d been given. So the order was never finalized; I decided to gather the information manually from my coworkers and call in the order. So guess what happened today? The order was delivered, except not all of it. Apparently some kind of mystical, invisible cutoff time happened (I wasn&#39;t notified), and anyone who had entered their order by that time got a lunch TODAY that was supposed to be delivered TOMORROW. Anyone who didn&#39;t enter their order by that unknown cutoff time didn&#39;t get one today. But the thing was scheduled for tomorrow, and supposedly wasn&#39;t even in the system.<br/>My advice is to fire your web development team and hire some professionals.</p> 2019-03-27T18:29+0000

Normally I love to place group orders at Jason's Deli. The online ordering process used to be easy and reliable. No longer. The recent "upgrades" to the online ordering process are a disaster. I have written several emails to the help desk and my final experience today has made me decide not to order from Jason's Deli until this is fixed. I created a group order for delivery for tomorrow, and issued invitations for my co-workers to go to the website and place their orders. The process was flawed and difficult from beginning to end. I called the local deli yesterday to make sure the order was in place, because the ordering difficulties had convinced me that there would be problems. The deli could not even see my order. It wasn't visible in the system even when I provided the order number I'd been given. So the order was never finalized; I decided to gather the information manually from my coworkers and call in the order. So guess what happened today? The order was delivered, except not all of it. Apparently some kind of mystical, invisible cutoff time happened (I wasn't notified), and anyone who had entered their order by that time got a lunch TODAY that was supposed to be delivered TOMORROW. Anyone who didn't enter their order by that unknown cutoff time didn't get one today. But the thing was scheduled for tomorrow, and supposedly wasn't even in the system.
My advice is to fire your web development team and hire some professionals.


128212 review-glad-picked-jason-deli-vernon glad-picked-jason-deli-vernon http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-glad-picked-jason-deli-vernon 10 10 10 0 0 0 I was so glad I picked Jason’s Deli in Vernon Hills as our lunch spot today. We were greeted by a friendly manager, named Ian who is one of those people who will go out of his way to make your visit great & he did. I ordered the nutty mixed up salad which was very fresh and good sized! Plenty of fixings in it to satisfy that large salad craving. My husband always gets the salad bar and he was happy that everything at the salad buffet was stocked & fresh. We definitely recommend this Jason’s as the very best we’ve been to & we’re regular customers at all the Jason’s in Illinois. We’ll be back soon! <p>I was so glad I picked Jason’s Deli in Vernon Hills as our lunch spot today. We were greeted by a friendly manager, named Ian who is one of those people who will go out of his way to make your visit great &amp; he did. I ordered the nutty mixed up salad which was very fresh and good sized! Plenty of fixings in it to satisfy that large salad craving. My husband always gets the salad bar and he was happy that everything at the salad buffet was stocked &amp; fresh. We definitely recommend this Jason’s as the very best we’ve been to &amp; we’re regular customers at all the Jason’s in Illinois. We’ll be back soon!</p> 2019-03-26T19:43+0000

I was so glad I picked Jason’s Deli in Vernon Hills as our lunch spot today. We were greeted by a friendly manager, named Ian who is one of those people who will go out of his way to make your visit great & he did. I ordered the nutty mixed up salad which was very fresh and good sized! Plenty of fixings in it to satisfy that large salad craving. My husband always gets the salad bar and he was happy that everything at the salad buffet was stocked & fresh. We definitely recommend this Jason’s as the very best we’ve been to & we’re regular customers at all the Jason’s in Illinois. We’ll be back soon!


128207 review-jason-deli-great-delicioso-employees jason-deli-great-delicioso-employees http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-jason-deli-great-delicioso-employees 10 10 10 0 0 0 Jason"s deli is Great!!!! delicioso!!! Employees are very kind!! I would like for them to speak spanish. it will be better for me and meny people around. due that we are in te border with Mexico, Everything is very Good!!! <p>Jason&#34;s deli is Great!!!! delicioso!!!<br/>Employees are very kind!! I would like for them to speak spanish.<br/>it will be better for me and meny people around. due that we are in te border with Mexico,<br/>Everything is very Good!!!</p> 2019-03-26T18:13+0000
Mar 26, 2019

Jason"s deli is Great!!!! delicioso!!!
Employees are very kind!! I would like for them to speak spanish.
it will be better for me and meny people around. due that we are in te border with Mexico,
Everything is very Good!!!


128144 review-eat-store-kennesaw-ga-178 eat-store-kennesaw-ga-178 http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-eat-store-kennesaw-ga-178 0 0 0 We always eat at the restaurant in Kennesaw, GA #178. The salad bar is our favorite, with plenty of choices! The food has always been great and the facility clean. It's nice to find an eating establishment that not only brings your order to your table (if you get something other than the salad bar) and removes the dishes when you leave, but doesn't accept tips! <p>We always eat at the restaurant in Kennesaw, GA #178. The salad bar is our favorite, with plenty of choices! The food has always been great and the facility clean. It&#39;s nice to find an eating establishment that not only brings your order to your table (if you get something other than the salad bar) and removes the dishes when you leave, but doesn&#39;t accept tips! </p> 2019-03-24T16:07+0000
Mar 24, 2019

We always eat at the restaurant in Kennesaw, GA #178. The salad bar is our favorite, with plenty of choices! The food has always been great and the facility clean. It's nice to find an eating establishment that not only brings your order to your table (if you get something other than the salad bar) and removes the dishes when you leave, but doesn't accept tips!


128024 review-store-number-640-awesome-clean store-number-640-awesome-clean http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-store-number-640-awesome-clean 10 10 10 0 0 0 Store number 640 is awesome and always clean. Food is really good and store organized crew is always on point with customer service. <p>Store number 640 is awesome and always clean. Food is really good and store organized crew is always on point with customer service.</p> 2019-03-19T17:29+0000
Mar 19, 2019

Store number 640 is awesome and always clean. Food is really good and store organized crew is always on point with customer service.


128004 review-bread-burnt-soup-didn-look bread-burnt-soup-didn-look http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-bread-burnt-soup-didn-look 1 1 1 0 0 0 My bread was burnt and the soup didn't look fresh at all. Was the broccoli cheese soup and it didn't even look right. Horrible lunch! <p>My bread was burnt and the soup didn&#39;t look fresh at all. Was the broccoli cheese soup and it didn&#39;t even look right. Horrible lunch!</p> 2019-03-18T22:18+0000
Mar 18, 2019

My bread was burnt and the soup didn't look fresh at all. Was the broccoli cheese soup and it didn't even look right. Horrible lunch!


127997 review-number-780-store-ordered-fresh number-780-store-ordered-fresh http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-number-780-store-ordered-fresh 6 4 5 0 0 0 Number 780 store, I ordered fresh fruit cup & was charged 1.79. When I got home no fresh fruit cup & had potato chips instead. Can I get a credit for the amount charged for fruit cup that was not in my bag? Thanks <p>Number 780 store, I ordered fresh fruit cup &amp; was charged 1.79. When I got home no fresh fruit cup &amp; had potato chips instead.<br/>Can I get a credit for the amount charged for fruit cup that was not in my bag?<br/>Thanks</p> 2019-03-18T20:01+0000
Mar 18, 2019

Number 780 store, I ordered fresh fruit cup & was charged 1.79. When I got home no fresh fruit cup & had potato chips instead.
Can I get a credit for the amount charged for fruit cup that was not in my bag?
Thanks


127985 review-comments-foremost-disappointed-longer-banana comments-foremost-disappointed-longer-banana http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-comments-foremost-disappointed-longer-banana 8 8 8 0 0 0 I have two comments. First and foremost, I am so disappointed that there is no longer banana pudding at the salad bar. The chocolate mousse is fair, the ice cream is good,, but the banana pudding kept me coming back. Please reconsider this item for your salad bar. The young man who took our order was so friendly, and despite his young age, really knows how to talk to a couple of middle age women. I believe his name was Liam at deli #243 <p>I have two comments. First and foremost, I am so disappointed that there is no longer banana pudding at the salad bar. The chocolate mousse is fair, the ice cream is good,, but the banana pudding kept me coming back. Please reconsider this item for your salad bar. </p> <p>The young man who took our order was so friendly, and despite his young age, really knows how to talk to a couple of middle age women. I believe his name was Liam at deli #243</p> 2019-03-18T16:13+0000

I have two comments. First and foremost, I am so disappointed that there is no longer banana pudding at the salad bar. The chocolate mousse is fair, the ice cream is good,, but the banana pudding kept me coming back. Please reconsider this item for your salad bar.

The young man who took our order was so friendly, and despite his young age, really knows how to talk to a couple of middle age women. I believe his name was Liam at deli #243


127944 review-went-jason-deli-10-15 went-jason-deli-10-15 http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-went-jason-deli-10-15 6 6 6 0 0 0 Went to Jason's Deli around 10:15 am and it was pretty empty. The booths were very dirty so seating was difficult to find due to filth not due to it being busy. <p>Went to Jason&#39;s Deli around 10:15 am and it was pretty empty. The booths were very dirty so seating was difficult to find due to filth not due to it being busy. </p> 2019-03-16T16:38+0000
Mar 16, 2019

Went to Jason's Deli around 10:15 am and it was pretty empty. The booths were very dirty so seating was difficult to find due to filth not due to it being busy.


127930 review-overpriced-charged-advertised-menu-says overpriced-charged-advertised-menu-says http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-overpriced-charged-advertised-menu-says 1 4 2 0 0 0 Overpriced AND charged more than advertised! Menu says 24 oz. drinks 2.09, but we were charged 2.29. Also ordered the 1/2 sandwich and one trip salad bar for 8.99 from the menu board, then we were charged 1.10 extra for the “Famous Favorite “ sandwich. This is stated in the menu but NOT on the board. How many customers do you rip off a little at a time who don’t look at their receipt? Nope, will not be back. <p>Overpriced AND charged more than advertised! Menu says 24 oz. drinks 2.09, but we were charged 2.29. Also ordered the 1/2 sandwich and one trip salad bar for 8.99 from the menu board, then we were charged 1.10 extra for the “Famous Favorite “ sandwich. This is stated in the menu but NOT on the board. How many customers do you rip off a little at a time who don’t look at their receipt? Nope, will not be back. </p> 2019-03-15T22:17+0000
Mar 15, 2019

Overpriced AND charged more than advertised! Menu says 24 oz. drinks 2.09, but we were charged 2.29. Also ordered the 1/2 sandwich and one trip salad bar for 8.99 from the menu board, then we were charged 1.10 extra for the “Famous Favorite “ sandwich. This is stated in the menu but NOT on the board. How many customers do you rip off a little at a time who don’t look at their receipt? Nope, will not be back.


127864 review-typically-love-jason-deli-tonight typically-love-jason-deli-tonight http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-typically-love-jason-deli-tonight 11174 6 6 6 0 0 0 I typically love this Jason's Deli, but tonight's order was less than desirable. The prepared food was amazing, as per the usual, but prepackaged items were sketchy, to say the least. The "fresh" fruit I ordered with 2 kids meals came with mushy strawberries- probably a day away from mold. My oldest daughter pulled her Salt & Vinegar Kettle Chips out of the To-Go bag, only to find the chip bag was OPEN!!! Not happy. <p>I typically love this Jason&#39;s Deli, but tonight&#39;s order was less than desirable. The prepared food was amazing, as per the usual, but prepackaged items were sketchy, to say the least. The &#34;fresh&#34; fruit I ordered with 2 kids meals came with mushy strawberries- probably a day away from mold. My oldest daughter pulled her Salt &amp; Vinegar Kettle Chips out of the To-Go bag, only to find the chip bag was OPEN!!! Not happy.</p> 2019-03-12T02:47+0000
Mar 12, 2019

I typically love this Jason's Deli, but tonight's order was less than desirable. The prepared food was amazing, as per the usual, but prepackaged items were sketchy, to say the least. The "fresh" fruit I ordered with 2 kids meals came with mushy strawberries- probably a day away from mold. My oldest daughter pulled her Salt & Vinegar Kettle Chips out of the To-Go bag, only to find the chip bag was OPEN!!! Not happy.


127851 review-store-150-9517-sage-meadow store-150-9517-sage-meadow http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-store-150-9517-sage-meadow 5 4 4 0 0 0 Store #150 at 9517 Sage Meadow Trail Ft Worth Tx Visited on Saturday, 3/9/2019 at 6:40pm Always get hot green tea; been patronizing this deli for over 10 years——-suddenly NO Green Tea bags available, only Breakfast Tea——?? Asked the female manager who told me “ oh, corporate won’t allow us to carry green tea”...... ?? I asked if she was sure, and she said that “maybe it’s just this region, maybe not all Jason’s “. Got the impression this manager did know what she was talking about. SO, what’s the REAL answer??? I would like YOUR feedback please!! <p>Store #150 at 9517 Sage Meadow Trail Ft Worth Tx<br/>Visited on Saturday, 3/9/2019 at 6:40pm</p> <p>Always get hot green tea; been patronizing this deli for over 10 years——-suddenly NO Green Tea bags available, only Breakfast Tea——?? Asked the female manager who told me “ oh,<br/> corporate won’t allow us to carry green tea”&hellip;&hellip; ?? I asked if she was sure, and she said that “maybe it’s just this region, maybe not all Jason’s “. Got the impression this manager did know what she was talking about. SO, what’s the REAL answer??? I would like YOUR feedback please!!</p> 2019-03-10T04:40+0000

Store #150 at 9517 Sage Meadow Trail Ft Worth Tx
Visited on Saturday, 3/9/2019 at 6:40pm

Always get hot green tea; been patronizing this deli for over 10 years——-suddenly NO Green Tea bags available, only Breakfast Tea——?? Asked the female manager who told me “ oh,
corporate won’t allow us to carry green tea”…… ?? I asked if she was sure, and she said that “maybe it’s just this region, maybe not all Jason’s “. Got the impression this manager did know what she was talking about. SO, what’s the REAL answer??? I would like YOUR feedback please!!


127655 review-deli-41-baked-potatoes-fully deli-41-baked-potatoes-fully http://www.jasonsdeli.feedback/review-deli-41-baked-potatoes-fully 11079 4 1 2 0 0 0 Deli #41 Baked potatoes are never fully cooked. Served hard. Not how a baked potatoe should be. And .49 cents for extra butter. I can buy 4 sticks for .98 at grocery store. Used to to good eats, now it’s hit or miss with the food. <p>Deli #41<br/>Baked potatoes are never fully cooked. Served hard. Not how a baked potatoe should be.<br/>And .49 cents for extra butter. I can buy 4 sticks for .98 at grocery store.<br/>Used to to good eats, now it’s hit or miss with the food. </p> 2019-02-26T23:19+0000

Deli #41
Baked potatoes are never fully cooked. Served hard. Not how a baked potatoe should be.
And .49 cents for extra butter. I can buy 4 sticks for .98 at grocery store.
Used to to good eats, now it’s hit or miss with the food.